Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(176)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(176)
    • 5 Star(162)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/07/2019

    Пришло очень быстро. В нижегородскую область за 2 недели. обзор на данную аппаратуру показывал Anik FPV, он же и оставил ссылку на продавца. будем пробовать. выглядит все хорошо. продавцу спасибо.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2018

    Performs flawlessly. Use it on my FX-79 FPV platform. Have had it out to 1.5 miles with stock antennas. When I replace the antennas I expect 3-4 mile depending on conditions. I did reomove the case to lighten it, as well as drilled a few vent into the case for cooling, though it probably didnt need it. This is an internatonal version, so U.S. customers be mindfull of which frequencies you use as this unit has only two channels that are US legal, 8 which is 1240mhz and 9 which is 1280mhz. The remaining channels are reserved for FAA aircraft navigation beacons.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/07/2019

    Все класс. на фото вес передатчика без корпуса и вес корпуса соответственно.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/06/2016

    На вид хорошее качество, вес передатчика 77 г. еще не проверял в работе, надеюсь все работает

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/04/2018

    I am yet to use the product.But the built quality is nice. As I could gather information the Tx is one of the best and cheapest. But the receiver if used with UHF can get lot of interference. I have too pay 15usd as customs duty. This is due to banggood marking the package as Transmitter -Receiver. I think if banggood marked them as electronic tx-rx circuits then cutoms duty could be avoided. Anyway this system is very cheap even after I paid the customs.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2017

    Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2016

    Using in a Mini Talon with VAS Blue beam ultras and the set performs great! No complaints from me.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2019

    all ok, nice packed

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2020

    Dokładnie tak jak opisano, genialny system 1,2 fpv. Odseparuj vtx i dodaj tusz!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2017

    this is worth every penny.. traveled 4.3 km amazing product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.71
    • US$25.80
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.50
    • US$79.99
    • US$16.86
    • US$12.50
    • US$26.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.50
    • US$36.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$24.04
    • US$33.42
    • US$18.90
    • US$17.59
    • US$149.90
    • US$35.99