Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(36)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/12/2020

    Uwielbiam ten produkt! Proste, ale bardzo praktyczne. Chroni ciało i obiektyw bardzo dobrze i pasuje do plecaka.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2019

    Saco com divisões para equipamentos fotográficos com excelente qualidade. É muito bom para colocar em mochilas que não estejam preparadas para o efeito. Excelente compra, recomendo vivamente. 😁

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/05/2018

    Bought it for home storage as I use my camera for product and studio pictures only. Protects camera well indoors. A bit on the small side but most DSLR cameras will fit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/12/2017

    Es un suplemento ideal para cualquier morral o maleta, protege muy bien nuestra cámara SLR, el flash, las gafas FPV. La pedí en color naranja para hacerla mucho mas visible. Muy recomendado.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2019

    Produit conforme à la commande et qualité correcte. Livraison rapide et suivi du colis en temps réel.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/06/2019

    Love these. I've bought three now. Great padding, will fit full frame cameras with vertical grips.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2019

    Nice. Use it as bottom in a un-padded backpack, and I feel more secure in having my gear in it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2019

    Excellent quality! Enables me to use any bag as a camera bag. Not easily apparent but it includes a top drawstring.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/11/2018

    I bought two of those, great insert for your daily bag, can store six mid sized lenses, including Fujinon XF 55-200 vertically.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2018

    Excellent protection and camere management for your existing backpack/shoulder bag. The drawstring closes up the bag nicely.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 471
    • Ft19 625
    • Ft1 821
    • Ft8 028
    • Ft5 838
    • Ft15 074
    • Ft13 272
    • Ft10 219
    • Ft4 741
    • Ft23 361
    • Ft8 610
    • Ft41 087
    • Ft4 422
    • Ft25 441
    • Ft16 060
    • Ft17 520
    • Ft23 229
    • Ft9 037