Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(131)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(131)
    • 5 Star(124)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-04-10 07:13:15

    Nice product. Cheap but strong body. Recommend. The lock is magnetic, a lot of card slots. Id and license cars is fitting well inside.

    Komentarze
  • IOSMIC
    MX
    2020-01-10 14:20:35

    Muy rápida la entrega y el producto en excelentes condiciones

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-06 13:10:10

    entrega relativamente rápida, qualidade razoável tendo em consideração o preço. corresponde ao encomendado sem reparos

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-27 11:39:03

    thanks

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-16 16:47:26

    excelente

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-16 06:28:11

    REVIEW: Cartera de 9 Sostenedores Tarjetero Monedero de Cuero. Equipo Banggood: Buena tienda online. Pagina intuitiva. Servicio de Soporte: Gracias por su atención y servicio ante dudas, e información. Sobre el envió: Bangood, Singapore post, y 4-72 Colombia, me llego todo, completo, en buen estado. -sobre mi pedido: --Pro: si es lo que solicite: ok, es el modelo solicitado: ok, y el color especificado: ok. --cons: nada en especial. Recomiendo Bangood. Recomiendo pagar el envió con

    Komentarze
  • Levin
    RU
    2018-01-14 10:26:13

    Прибыл быстро, качество хорошее

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-12 22:27:02

    Fast delivery with good shape and condition it's larger than I thought from it's picture all good. Thank you Banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-06 03:42:30

    Nice Product but Pice is High Nice bahbasbshs. hi sbsnsnsn

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-18 06:15:12

    I bought 3 of these by accident but managed to cancel last as I realised they wouldn't arrive for Xmas. The two I ended up with are excellent. One is black, the other brown. They are made from quality REAL lined leather which is thin, but good quality and wallet is super compact, with plenty of space and a large zipped compartment for coins. Also, it keeps it's shape well. I'm delighted.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,796
    • Ft8,979
    • Ft10,431
    • Ft9,696
    • Ft5,250
    • Ft4,499
    • Ft4,674
    • Ft5,913
    • Ft4,268
    • Ft3,517
    • Ft6,961
    • Ft4,562
    • Ft12,443
    • Ft6,376
    • Ft10,365
    • Ft10,541
    • Ft6,724
    • Ft623