Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(24)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/10/2015

    The antenna for the car is great. I must say that is a wonderful fit with the car. It is very solid and well made. With her I got the bottom of the threaded attachment. I needed because my car over there is the thread of the old antenna, but a find at hand. You never know when you will need them. A big thank you and my recommendation is that anyone liked, some purchases.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2015

    I ordered the wine red one, and i am pleased. Itcame well protected and it arrived in two weeks,i will be ordering at least one more. Great price, beautiful product, happy customer.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/06/2018

    Expected more from my purchase. looks beautiful on website, unfortunately in reality i was let down. the shape is perfect, so is the size but the PU looks very plasticy. if i got another color from black, would be better for beach.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2015

    After checking the measurements I was convinced that this is the bag for me. Since receiving it - I'm not that sure anymore. The bag looks strong, the colour is great, overall it's really cute but it just seems so small. Even though it still is very useful.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2015

    Very good bag, good quality and reliable. This is the second that I bought for my wife. If she is happy and I am! I think I've said all the time! A big thank you to BG prompt delivery!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2015

    Appropriate quality, good-value fashion ladies bag. The delivery time was relatively fast.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/10/2017

    The build quality is good overall but the bag itself feels a bit smaller than expected from the pictures

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2016

    delivery was fast.good product.good choice .i will buy again.every thing is ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2016

    it is not exactly Like the picture But it looks fine. the material îs not the quality i expected But At this price îs ok i guess..

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2015

    The build quality is good overall but the bag itself feels a bit smaller than expected from the pictures

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft19 302
    • Ft13 107
    • Ft13 245
    • Ft25 739
    • Ft11 354
    • Ft18 168
    • Ft15 897
    • Ft23 468
    • Ft23 845
    • Ft26 496
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft17 558
    • Ft9 082
    • Ft13 245
    • Ft21 573
    • Ft21 196
    • Ft6 054
    • Ft7 568