Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-10-07 22:17:53

    Small and easy to use. Camouflage works well. Have hidden in a tree to catch dog poo from neighbours dog. Comes with card adapter so easy to read memory card on computer and adjust recording time and photo mode as needed. Would like a quicker recording start from movement but may be because so high in tree. Battery life yet to be tested but so far so good. Image quality seems fine.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-20 13:47:38

    For the price this cannot be bettered. Works really well. If you want to try out wildlife filming, this is a must. Highly recommended. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze (1)
  • ioufox
    FR
    2020-10-21 18:48:20

    Ne pas acheter, c'est une vraie merde! Les photos sont toutes striées et les vidéo pas visibles. Banggood habituellement propose des produits de qualité mais là c'est un zéro pointé. Le service aprés vente , une fois le formulaire rempli me dit qu'il y a une erreur de paramètre, donc je ne peux pas l'envoyer. Voir la photo en pièce jointe

    Komentarze
  • netport
    US
    2020-09-21 17:19:21

    Much smaller than expected, but small is good. It is very well made. Easy to setup. I had it working with in 15 minutes of receiving it (but only after throwing out the directions). The directions have tons of errors and the Chinglish is unreadable. They really need to redo this or just don't waste the paper. Great resolution images and video. I have just mounted it on the palm tree across from my orange tree to find what has been eating my oranges. Since I just started using this, I may be back to

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-14 13:31:29

    die 5 Sternen schreiben die sich automatisch gleich rein...naja, aber ernsthaft für das Geld ist das kleine Teil okay. Bis jetzt bin ich zufrieden. Bin mal gespannt, wie lange die 4 Batterien halten.

    Komentarze
  • Rainer
    AT
    2020-09-21 03:41:00

    Camera came with unusable USB. Return is not possible since USB is corruptet... Instead, a Usb-Dongle for SD ram was there. So the SD-ram has to be plugged out for reading the images.

    Komentarze
  • Sorriau
    FR
    2020-09-07 09:52:25

    Produit arrivé le 7 septembre, mais pourquoi valider la réception à la place du client. Cela peut être une mauvaise déclaration. Sinon appareil en test notamment cette nuit. Livraison rapide.Cdlt

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-18 16:22:43

    manual says there should be an indication light when you first turn it on but there isn't one. works ok otherwise

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-14 03:25:48

    I got this product today, installed it at my yard and looking forward what picture and video taken 1 week later.

    Komentarze
  • james
    AU
    2020-10-12 16:25:40

    Great looking product! Arrived fast, good instructions. Have not tested it yet, but I will tonight!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft45,617
    • Ft28,184
    • Ft14,091
    • Ft9,706
    • Ft61,298
    • Ft22,027
    • Ft26,618
    • Ft29,124
    • Ft45,166
    • Ft10,332
    • Ft25,052
    • Ft8,140
    • Ft24,044
    • Ft50,108
    • Ft8,140
    • Ft14,091
    • Ft20,354
    • Ft11,898