Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(150)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(150)
    • 5 Star(146)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/07/2021

    Najlepiej działa z programem esp-fid

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2016

    I got this to work with the HSU mode on an Arduino Mega 2560 clone (Banggood SKU: 928760) using the software link in the PDF from another review here. At first I had tried it with the Adafruit PN532 library on an Arduino Nano clone in I2C mode. It recognized the PN532, but I could get the reader to detect a tag only after minutes of waving the tag in front of it. I suspect if you want to use I2C mode, you also need to connect an IRQ line (so you need an extra wire). However, if all you have is an Arduino Uno or Nano or similar you may have to try this, as these boards do not have the extra UART needed for HSU mode. In any case, after getting it to work, the reader can recognize the big tag at 0 to 3.5cm distance, and the keychain tag at 0 to 2.5cm distance. This is not spectacular, but quite acceptable. For comparison, my smartphone (Samsung Galaxy 5 Neo) needs the tags within ca. 1.5 cm and 1 cm to recognize them. I think if you want to experiment with the PN532, the value for price is excellent because the PN532 chip alone will cost you more at a regular electronics distributor such as Farnell.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2016

    Se puede encontrar un completo manual de otro muy similar (cuando no idéntico) en https://dangerousthings.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/PN532_-Manual_V3.pdf. You can find a complete manual of another very similar (if not identical) in https://dangerousthings.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/PN532_-Manual_V3.pdf

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2018

    Received item in just less than 2 weeks in india. it's working good. just needed to change the switch mode to i2c (1 0) to work with i2c. by default it is not set to i2c. item looks pretty cool satisfied buying this.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2018

    Came in good condition but i couldn't find necessary libraries to make this work. I found some libraries but they don't work with it. Not easy to use as RC522.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2017

    Premetto che i piedini non sono saldati, è necessario usare un saldatore. Ci ho perso un'ora, ma non sono riuscito a farlo lavorare in modalità I2C, solo in SPI. Comunque funziona, peccato che non legge molti tag NFC, avrei dovuto leggere meglio la descrizione.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2016

    Nice product. I connected it via UART and an Arduino UNO but you can also use FTDI chip. Works instantly on Linux.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2019

    bello e completo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/08/2019

    i gonna uses doe me front door

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2017

    The quality of the board is excellent. I tried to read some RFID card and it's working at distance of 5-3 cm. Great value.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.54
    • US$5.76
    • US$16.16
    • US$60.05
    • US$18.99
    • US$53.12
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.50
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$3.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$26.34