Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(93)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(42)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-17 04:29:13

    Looking forward to trying it out! it looks good though! all included what you need! thanks!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-02 00:19:33

    good seler

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-08 03:50:10

    from first look, all is ok. only mistake the plug for melter gun is for US, not useable in EU country's. need to use plug adapter. other comments after using

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Paintless dent repair

    2019-02-05 12:19:13

    Good value for money!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Kit de réparation complet <3

    2018-11-09 12:27:58

    J'ai bien reçu le kit de réparation. Il est complet. Y a plus qu'à tester ;)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Buen producto y sobre todo el precio.

    2018-09-28 17:22:39

    Muy rápida la entrega y el producto me parece bueno

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-30 18:42:29

    Arrived earlier than anticipated. Looking with great expectation to removing a 3 dents on my cars roof, bonnet and drivers door. The first 2 are golf ball size and the door is hand size.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-08 11:17:41

    Muy bien el prodcuto, cumple con las especificaciones. Pude quitar una abolladura en mi auto. El artículo es bueno es relación a calidad-precio. Sí lo recomiendo.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-11 23:11:30

    Workd fine,removed dent in my tailgate.had to rearrange elec plug on glue gun to fit Ausie outlet. Good product,even if it took two months to arrive, Thanks

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    nice Tool

    2019-09-13 08:09:38

    Für das Geld nicht unbedingt die beste Qualität, aber es erfüllt seinen Zweck. wenn man mehrere Dellen ausbeulen möchte oder richtig große, dann sollte man doch ein wenig mehr Geld investieren. aber ansonsten bin ich damit sehr zufrieden.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>