Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • nigelnr
    GB
    2020-01-03 10:24:22

    This is a great printed Circuit Board. It works great with the Runcam Swift 2. Thank-you Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-10-01 04:36:27

    Отличная плата, корпус брал дешевый с ВХ за 45р, объектив имелся

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-21 11:17:10

    replacement for a Runcam Swift2. It works fine!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-20 18:33:53

    very good , and fast delivery very good , and fast delivery

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-26 00:31:01

    Perfetto ottimo acquisto spedizione veloce e puntuale. Tutto ok. Perfect good purchase fast and punctual shipping. All right.

    Komentarze
  • Ezwan
    MY
    2018-01-01 23:18:39

    I actually ordered this for replacement of Swift board without noticing it is for Swift 2. However it fits nicely into my Swift casing. However i need to cut the back cover of Swift case in order to fit the pin connectors (as this one’s got 5 pin instead of 3 pin for Swift) so that it can be closed and screwed back.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-18 12:57:42

    dadfsadASDDTYHETYHG

    Komentarze (1)
  • jaysfan
    CA
    2018-09-18 09:38:29

    These boards are a great replacement. Just slide them in. Plug them in and go. Good value for the money. I will order more as I need them.

    Komentarze
  • kaderui
    PH
    2018-08-13 21:40:12

    i ordered two of this board but ive different board 1 is is version 1 and the other is version 2. not sure its still swift 2.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-12 04:41:39

    In the world of fpv ,their is only one product you can rely on Runcam delivers the most amazing images See it to believe it

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,292
    • Ft3,743
    • Ft4,543
    • Ft4,658
    • Ft3,809
    • Ft5,617
    • Ft3,606
    • Ft5,957
    • Ft4,793
    • Ft7,490
    • Ft13,422
    • Ft7,802
    • Ft4,989
    • Ft4,056
    • Ft4,499
    • Ft30,401
    • Ft25,883
    • Ft19,969