Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(115)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(115)
    • 5 Star(112)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-04-18 23:22:07

    Nice for DIY LED clock.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-16 10:48:59

    Looks good haven't tried it yet and very fast delivery

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-19 15:55:59

    These WS2812 5050 are realy fun to play with and this time I order a round one to stick on the back from my Nano Talon. So looking for a ring with fit I check the sizes from each, found this one and on the website is the size Outer diameter 38.4mm, 27mm inner diameter But that is not so.. The real sieze is Outer diameter 50mm, 35mm inner diameter. So it is way to big.... Hope BG team wil change this fast..... Anyways again a great product from BG.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-11-30 21:25:52

    Smaller than I expected but looks like good quality. well packaged in anti-static bag. Connections are fairly small solder pads. Haven't tested it yet.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-22 00:15:26

    The magic circle :-) The most difficult is a serial connection. But I saw easy to go chips.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-02 04:48:41

    Just wire it and load the neopixel library , you are good to go. Quality product from seller and banggood. Another satisfied product from BG.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-02 05:40:39

    description is not correct. approx. Outer diameter 38.5mm, 27mm inner diameter. that's better.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-17 07:29:34

    Je l'ai fait fonctionner en quelques secondes et le rendu est magnifique. Attention livré sans fils

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-02 14:13:31

    Awesome LED board, great quality and very bright. Addressable LEDs are nice to use. Fast shipping from banggood, very happy

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-20 14:22:01

    Not bad

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,575
    • Ft944
    • Ft1,259
    • Ft3,182
    • Ft944
    • Ft1,575
    • Ft1,225
    • Ft1,061
    • Ft5,082
    • Ft7,190
    • Ft4,731
    • Ft1,998
    • Ft628
    • Ft628
    • Ft1,259
    • Ft1,474
    • Ft944
    • Ft600