Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(85)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(85)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-17 07:02:48

    I see you delete my negative product-related posts. I don't understand why you get me to write a review if you don't post it. I said it was expensive and in the country I found $ 60.In addition I also paid the customs tax another $ 15 so the product cost me with all taxes around $ 100. But that is, I saw too late that the price is much higher than in my country where it was around $ 60 with shipping tax, however I am happy that I managed to install Home Assistant and everything is fine.

    Komentarze
  • VladoKW
    RO
    2020-04-08 19:15:32

    Product as description. Used for cooling the Armor Aluminum Alloy Case Protective Shell metal Enclosure with Dual Fan for Raspberry Pi 4 Model B https://banggood.app.link/2a63djoWw5 and 5V 3A power supply and board is very stable. Good quality product. Recommend.

    Komentarze
  • en_srl
    MD
    2020-02-08 00:23:30

    Great device. Works well, no issues, except for the power source - you really need a powerful enough power adapter, otherwise it doesn't really boot smoothly. I tried various adapters, including a 5V 2.5A adapter, or built in USB adapter in power cord, but had issues most of the time, but using a type-C laptop charger never had issues.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-20 16:39:18

    Плата рабочая, хотел написать восторженный отзыв, но когда увидел, сцука, сплющенную упаковку в полиэтиленовом пакетике (даже без пупырки) всё желание пропало. Я удивляюсь, как плата выжила! ПРОДАВЕЦ, КАК МОЖНО ДОРОГУЮ ЭЛЕКТРОНИКУ ТАК ПЛОХО УПАКОВЫВАТЬ? Короче, BT хрен запустил,

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-09 00:03:32

    Excelente produto com bom hardware utilizo para fazer laboratórios e criação de clusters DevOps.

    Komentarze
  • lroge
    FR
    2020-04-30 13:29:55

    nothing more to say that hasn't already been said. Except that you need an sd card, usb-c cable and a micro hdmi to hdmi cable.

    Komentarze
  • Shakeel
    BD
    2019-11-06 00:26:56

    Raspberry Pi 4

    Komentarze
  • en_srl
    MD
    2020-02-18 08:54:11

    Works great. The power adapter should be powerful enough, otherwise will not boot as expected.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-04 17:56:08

    love raspberry pi, it's one of my favorite Arduino hardware and I recommend it.

    Komentarze
  • fj1971
    FR
    2020-10-22 09:27:47

    Le colis est bien arrivé et je suis satisfait du produit.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,856
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft4,966
    • Ft10,191
    • Ft4,716
    • Ft35,260
    • Ft8,268
    • Ft22,232
    • Ft3,203
    • Ft2,587
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft8,668
    • Ft1,568
    • Ft26,809
    • Ft12,409
    • Ft680
    • Ft5,767
    • Ft3,203