Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(103)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(103)
    • 5 Star(100)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-11-11 11:57:20

    Parte Inferior da Placa Inferior 2.0mm / 3.0mm para TC-R180 Kit da Estrutura Inferior TC-R220 para RC Drone muto melhor que a original que e 1 mm menor.

    Komentarze
  • kuchy
    PL
    2016-10-26 04:02:38

    Now my QAV-R is more rigid than standard 2mm plate. I broke couple 2mm plate but this one is for ever I think. Change for this ONE

    Komentarze
  • Ruxys
    LV
    2017-11-26 13:04:29

    really good replacement for the original. seems a lot stronger. hopefully it will last longer

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-04 14:34:53

    cool plate, everything its okey!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-24 14:53:43

    Everything as per description, it is thicker than original frame, I hope it will work for a longer time. The plate is pretty strong.

    Komentarze
  • maju8
    DE
    2017-05-16 06:57:50

    3mm is so thick. Now my TC-R 220 is safe

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-21 11:16:04

    good spare part but you must make holes for side plates for Wizard x220. Got no violet paint. :)

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-16 02:17:27

    I broke the bottom plate after some really mean crashes into trees and concrete. The 3mm one should be good forever

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-21 04:14:31

    yes, great replacement for 2mm plate. they should include the 3mm standart

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-01 04:06:15

    Perfect

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,088
    • Ft2,527
    • Ft1,822
    • Ft718
    • Ft2,881
    • Ft2,843
    • Ft14,859
    • Ft7,271
    • Ft3,792
    • Ft8,536
    • Ft3,321
    • Ft14,005
    • Ft12,332
    • Ft14,735
    • Ft18,834
    • Ft33,525
    • Ft20,558
    • Ft40,670