Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
Najlepsze produkty
  • Wszystkie recenzje(188)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(188)
    • 5 Star(165)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-11 14:13:35

    The product is shorter and darker than expected. in the outside the fabrics look poor, but inside you can see a high quality product. The buttons are spectacular. The delivery arrived 7 days later than expected. It is an average product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-06 11:24:14

    Received it. Looks good. Expected it to be longer but it was quite short. The tag says XXXL size even though it is clearly XL or even L size because it was quite slim. Everything else looks fine. The material was wrinkly but I guess it is because of transport should be ok after ironing.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-14 11:47:22

    Es muy bonito lastima que me enviaron otra talla

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-02-13 17:07:06

    The coat arrived today in the middle of a snow storm. It looks exactly as it was advertised. It is a beautiful colour (Navy), well cut and features high quality stitching. The fit and finish are perfect. The detachable scarf and quilted lining are perfect for cold, windy days like today. I love the style and feel of this coat. 2 thumbs up!!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-25 03:00:57

    Very happy good quality and likely i took an xl wich juat fit me right i love Although parcel took long to arrived i am definitely ordering more stuff

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Q

    2019-01-11 06:04:21

    Bilder im Verkaufsportal sind optimistisch optimiert. Die Ware weicht farbtechnisch etwas ab. Weniger intensiv. Insgesamt passt es.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    très bon

    2018-12-09 21:23:08

    Bonjours je tien à vous faire savoir que la veste à bien était livrais haujourd’hui merci. très bon

    Komentarze
  • Jim
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Loose buttons

    2018-03-13 08:15:38

    Two of the front buttons felt of duing first use. That is not good. The lenghts of jacket is Shorter then what the Picture tells. ...........................................................................................................................................................

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Хороший продукт

    2018-12-09 21:41:40

    Очень доволен как и самой курткой, таи и ее качеством. Спасибо продавцу.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    جميل جدا

    2019-02-04 07:08:33

    رائع ومصنوع بإتقان ، شكرا لكم

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>