Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • minux
    FR
    2019-10-01 13:17:59

    I remind you of my previous posts to which I did not have any answer from you. The panel is arrived with the 4 corners delaminated which will of course reduce its life expectancy thank you to send me a correct product. cordially

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-26 14:05:44

    The panel arrive fast, tested it and got 116 watts, better than expected. Just no way to mount it, have to come up with something. Will recomend to others and will buy again. Should work well on my AC powered electric dingy for re-charge of batteries.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-20 08:25:42

    good product

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-31 18:54:36

    came very fast, seems to have been improved with mounting holes. Look forward to putting ito work on my E-boat Jim

    Komentarze
  • Iggyjiu
    CA
    2020-03-25 23:10:51

    fast delivery and excited to get this working. as described and in great condition

    Komentarze
  • malachy
    IE
    2020-02-03 17:43:04

    just got them will let u no how good the are next wek

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-18 03:06:37

    Erreur de ma part toujours pas reçu espère le recevoir dans meilleur conditions que le premier merci

    Komentarze
  • akhesa
    CH
    2019-12-16 10:10:09

    tres bien arrivé..test en cours..tension 18.6volt ciel couvert. Merci

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-26 14:09:35

    Seems of very sturdy constructions and high quality manufacturing technique, looks like it will be quite durable for permanent application

    Komentarze
  • Danut
    US
    2020-09-19 11:48:17

    Nice delivery . happy with the service

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17,271
    • Ft4,315
    • Ft16,037
    • Ft99,120
    • Ft4,007
    • Ft27,758
    • Ft41,947
    • Ft37,937
    • Ft6,166
    • Ft13,261
    • Ft31,009
    • Ft3,550
    • Ft40,192
    • Ft56,136
    • Ft11,101
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft3,698
    • Ft34,788