Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good quality(23)
  • good product(21)
  • excellent product(8)
  • fast delivery(6)
  • good price(6)
  • good condition(5)
  • great price(5)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(230)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-15 06:54:08

    Just received the two carbon fiber tubes. They are very light weight, impressive! My digital caliper got an average of 10.10mm (very small differences along the rod, can be even the caliper error). Didn’t like how it was packed: a thin plastic bag on each rod. One of the rods has a scratch near the edge an I can’t tell if was due transportation or was it already there. Hope it will not interfere with the 3D printing movement. In overall, I recommend.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-24 09:22:35

    Generally OD is around 10.1 mm or 10.04. Looking very good. im gonna use that for x axis , igus bushings can be problem with this OD.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-26 13:54:05

    despacho rápido conforme anunciado de excelente qualidade

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-05 15:39:49

    Tubes are straight and the surface finish is perfect but the diamater is inconsistent over full length as it can be seen on the photos. (between 9,98mm to 10,06mm) The 10mm bushing doesnt glide freely without force. The second tube i ordered had a diamater between 9,92 and 9,98 over the full length. Overall im dissapointed as i was going to use these tubes for a 3d printers x axis.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Smooth carbon fibre rods

    2018-11-14 06:50:51

    I ordered a pair, they arrived individually wrapped and in good condition. One of them was slightly shorter than the other, coming in at 490mm in length. This isn't an issue for me as I will be cutting them anyway, but could be an issue for others. I have yet to check their outer diameter for accuracy.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Lookst like good quality

    2018-06-09 15:21:54

    Cant verify the tensile strength but seems like a quality product. Outside measures between 10.03mm and 10.09mm along the length. Tube roundness is 0.04mm between smallest and widest diameter. Very good :P

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    So strong and light

    2018-04-16 06:31:22

    I didn't tought it could be so rigid. It's super light, super strong and beautiful. It will perfetcly replace the polished steel bars of the X axis in my 3D printer.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-04 14:31:03

    Great Product!! And super fast Delivery!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Everything is alright.

    2018-09-11 13:45:20

    Everything is alright.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Трубки карбон

    2018-12-24 01:38:17

    Ровные, качество хорошее, брал для mini talon, подошли отлично!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>