Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.75 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(13)
  • good quality(8)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(105)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(105)
    • 5 Star(84)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-13 09:47:17

    nice jacket, size good thanks banggood

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-13 20:39:43

    I received my product after 47 days of my order. The product does not meet my expectations. I requested a refund to customer service for 10 days and I had no feedback on my request !! I can not evaluate the product with the stars because it's stuck at 5. Sincerely, for me this Jacket does not exceed 1/5 ( overall rating). I hope that the customer service is up to the service that Banggood claims to offer to its customers and give me my refund.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-28 19:59:10

    O item abaixo em sua ordem 70077365 Das três soluções: aguardar a chegada do produto. Informa assim que estiver disponível

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-22 12:59:18

    Produto de ótima aparência e estilo. Qualidade superior, excelente acabamento e ótimo preço. Nota 10.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-05 08:48:25

    Very happy with this item, well made and nice design. Ideal for milder weather.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-07 00:22:02

    Ok.Thankyou.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-29 07:53:19

    não tem nada a ver com a da foto do anúncio, péssimo acabamento, não vale nem a metade do valor que paguei

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-25 09:53:40

    Package arrived 14 days after it was ordered. Item was exactly as ordered. I am very pleased with the service.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  
Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>