Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(67)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(67)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/11/2020

    Bardzo chuda.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/10/2021

    Produkt dotarł w zamówieniu. Spróbować, to działa. dziękuję

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2021

    Ładnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2021

    Polecam

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2017

    i have got it yesterday, the material is thin, not for winter, it's not exactly as the picture ( not thick ) and we can see through it, some parts of it are not as the other parts, i mean some look perfect and some not, if your finger nail touches it by mistake or it get stuck in the scarf it would ruin it.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2016

    good size nice colour but the material is very light witch wouldn't have been a problem if that is what I saw in the pictures but it is not what is pictured good product good price but the photos are very misleading. in my opinion.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2017

    Bought the green/black. Color is awesome. Have worn it during our cold weather as a scarf. Received many great comments about it. Bought a thicker one from Rothco. Not as nice. Get this one you'll love it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2016

    venia con mal olor, que se lo quite lavándolo con detergente, aireándolo y un poco de perfume (dejo de tener el mal olor del pesticida o repelente creo que es), la calidad es buena por el precio, muy recomendado.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2016

    Прекрасный, мягкий шарф. Квадрат 90*90. Осенью незаменима вещь. Буду заказывать ещё и другой цвет.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2016

    This shemagh is a really nice, multiuse item for a very low price. On YouTube there are several videos showing the different ways it can be worn and also its different uses while camping in the wilderness. Nice choice of colors and great price!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft3 445
    • Ft5 752
    • Ft9 580
    • Ft6 898
    • Ft9 921
    • Ft4 146
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft7 249
    • Ft4 219
    • Ft7 668
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft5 364
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft13 357
    • Ft4 212