Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(271)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(271)
    • 5 Star(263)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/04/2017

    I was a little concerned that the press studs might have come undone in use, but they are plenty strong enough and there is no danger of them releasing by accident. The straps at the back can be fed though bands to make them fit snugly on narrow or wider belts (see photos). This is a really nice feature, and prevents the pouch sliding about while you are wearing it. The pouch easily fitted my moto g4 5.5in screen phone, and the flap is well secured with strong velcro. You can be sure that your phone isn't going to fall off or fall out when you are using this pouch. If I have one negative, it is that the pouch could have been a little smaller for me, but I understand it is designed to fit a range of phone sizes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2016

    Calidad/precio inmejorable. Perfecta en tamaño para un HTC One M8, práctica y cómoda. En conclusión muy buena compra en oferta por algo más de 2 €

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2016

    I got it on sale for about 2.5 euro. At this price its awesome. I got it for a secondary case. Its a little big for my Lumia 640. You can fit two mobile phones inside! It also fits an external hdd so maybe i am going to use it for this. The fabric seems to be very strong.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/02/2017

    Das ist eine gute und stabile Pouche. Für den Preis ist sie echt spitze. Ich bewahre ein Akkupack in ihr.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2018

    even fits a black view 9000 phone. you also put a normal walkie talkies in there. good deal. good enough strong stitching also

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/08/2017

    Paczka doszła naprawdę szybciutko. Materiał i wykonanie bardzo dobre spełnia swoją funkcję w 100% Polecam za tą cenę :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2017

    Mocna solidnie uszyta i bardzo wygodna. Sprawdza się na codzień nie trzeba cisnąć telefonu w kieszeni :) Polecam.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/05/2017

    Good quality, little smelly but i believe it would gone. Fits for my Oneplus 3T

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2017

    Доставленно быстро, все соответствует описанию!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2017

    Smaller than size in description. Real size 11cmX8cm

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.47
    • US$16.56
    • US$15.81
    • US$16.49
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.47
    • US$10.38
    • US$16.99
    • US$58.32
    • US$32.99
    • US$9.48
    • US$14.94
    • US$21.84
    • US$20.70
    • US$13.27
    • US$56.58
    • US$6.70
    • US$12.69