Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(215)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(215)
    • 5 Star(184)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 12/10/2021

    Doskonały produkt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2019

    I was in need of spectacle and God blessed me with these beautiful and accurate spectacle. My vision is restored to normal and it is serving my purpose with excellence as I can make excellent contact with my congregation as well as read my notes unhindered when I am preaching to my congregation every Sunday. I am a pastor of church.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/06/2019

    A szemüveg alapjában jó kivitel,de azért a helyszínen készültnél van próbálási és korrigálási, szemhez igazítási lehetőség. A távollátó rész 0 - ás és hozzá jön az olvasói mező nagyítása. Nekem a távollátó résznek is egy kicsit plusszosnak kellene lennie.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2018

    The progressive 3 zone glasses functioned excellent, and all quality seems excellent. So far I have been disappointed in no change of colour seen yet (still winter in Norway without proper sunshine), which was the purpose of buying them. When sun appears I will come back on my second review. Packaging could be better (case). Snapshot made by Eken widescreen action camera distributed by Banggood.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/10/2019

    produto chegou muito antes do combinado , em perfeitas condições e é de otima qualidade , estou muito satisfeito , recomendo .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2018

    With 6 month of experience I cannot be more satisfied. Unfortunately I broke them this summer, and now came back to Banggood to buy 2 more glasses in case I am unlucky once again. Those were the most excellent reading and sun blocking glasses I ever had, at 1/10 of the price at an optical in Norway.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/05/2020

    (patrz załączony obrazek) niepełne okulary. Więcej pół górnej części uchwytu, podobnie jak inne produkty „Okulary do czytania bez obicia" Mam nadzieję, że nie, bo wrócę, jeśli nie będę mógł używać okularów. Nadal nie przetestowałem właściwości Photochromic' Dobra 'postępowa wieloogniskowa' własność.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/05/2019

    multifocal reading glasses with sun resistant that is changing color

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2018

    Polecam.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2020

    Bardzo wygodne

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.49
    • US$19.62
    • US$40.41
    • US$11.49
    • US$15.46
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.93
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$21.93
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$23.09
    • US$17.31
    • US$19.62
    • US$84.99