Opinie klientów

4.81 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(42)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(42)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-09-26 21:41:09

    Excelente producto me encanto

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-24 05:38:50

    This jackets is not soft shell jacket and colour is different from the picture Totally looks very odd.i want to return this

    Komentarze
  • kaybee
    AU
    2017-09-13 17:52:10

    The finished product was spoiled by not having the stitching ENDS trimmed, therefore it became an untidy looking jacket until it was attended to by myself.

    Komentarze
  • Joel
    IL
    2018-04-30 12:03:57

    Looks good, comfortable,the color is true and can be useful to take hiking,easily stowed in a backpack, Mine was just a tad tight perhaps for me, so I gave it to my son, who is quite happy with it. Looks good on him. Next time I will order the 2XL size for me. Respectfully, Dr. Joel Kronfeld

    Komentarze
  • ARISMEL
    GR
    2018-01-08 06:48:40

    Very light jacket and thin. I expect to be more thicker. It's not for winter. But for spring and summer. Size good. Quality not top notch. Just fine. Will test it out in the rain.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-21 00:18:05

    My order was for Large size and you send XXL size this is not fare very worst experience with bangood.. Please help me for exchange this product I want Large size or XL size.. Thank you

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-12 22:04:50

    A little small...fits very well...would have preferred it a bit larger to accommodate layers when t's cold. Looks terrific. Comfortable. Breathable material.

    Komentarze
  • maxroc
    IT
    2018-04-23 11:43:01

    Bellissima giacca. Ottimo per il vento e la pioggia. Tante tasche per tutto. Manca solo un taschino interno per la penna. Cmq ottimo acquisto

    Komentarze (2)
  • vikas
    IN
    2017-11-28 05:26:57

    the quality of the product was as expected, it was exactly the same that is shown in the site. very much satisfied

    Komentarze
  • Anil
    IN
    2019-07-25 02:58:31

    The quality of the product was as expected, it was exactly the same that is shown in the site. very much satisfied

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,249
    • Ft17,084
    • Ft3,104
    • Ft12,424
    • Ft6,269
    • Ft27,025
    • Ft5,744
    • Ft10,870
    • Ft9,628
    • Ft12,734
    • Ft18,016
    • Ft12,424
    • Ft12,424
    • Ft10,019
    • Ft24,248
    • Ft28,579
    • Ft13,946
    • Ft20,812