Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(168)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(168)
    • 5 Star(148)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/01/2021

    Doskonały produkt, przybywam w dobrym stanie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/07/2018

    the saddle cover looks that the cushion is quite good it might offer great support while cycling. I’ll use it right now!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/12/2017

    This seat cover fits on most all bike seats and provides needed extra cushioning. I highly recommend these if you bike seat gets uncomfortable on longer rides.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/10/2017

    なかなか良いです。 折り畳み式の自転車サドルは固くクッション性が全く無くお尻が痛かったですが、楽になりました。

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/06/2017

    I purchased this item as a gift. It is exactly what I expected and is great quality. I had just the right amount of padding. The stitches are very good quality. I would recommend this item to others.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2018

    Pretty good (But cheap) seat cover. Makes my hard mountain bike seat more comfortable for longer rides. Recommended.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2018

    Good for the purpose. Looks like it is made from hard form and not silicone. So it is on the hard side.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2017

    i use it on my bicycle and it's very soft to sit on. thanks baggood for this amazing profuct.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2019

    produit reçu dans les temps mousse assez dur reste plus a voir si fait son boulot

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/10/2018

    depois de um tempo o tecido fica muito gasto, mas pelo preço eu gostei!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 974
    • Ft4 957
    • Ft28 879
    • Ft3 301
    • Ft11 447
    • Ft4 577
    • Ft5 615
    • Ft7 349
    • Ft7 267
    • Ft17 637
    • Ft3 301
    • Ft14 881
    • Ft17 171
    • Ft4 293
    • Ft25 188
    • Ft10 687
    • Ft8 919
    • Ft19 844