Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.77 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    llegaron bien pero una máscara llegó sin rejillas en las cuencas oculares

    2017-10-24 09:55:57

    llegaron bien pero una máscara llegó sin rejillas en las cuencas oculares con lo que puede usarse para paintball. Ruego a atención al cliente me envíen las 2 rejillas oculares que faltan

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    my kids were scared shitless

    2016-12-31 10:44:13

    When I received it I was wearing all black plus it was late afternoon. I've put it on and said HI to my kids. Trauma for life (I hope not). Fits my face nice even without the nose pad. The strap is comfortable and holds the mask well without being "obtrusive". It's quite light and feels durable. The view is OK from behind the eye covers.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice mask

    2018-05-03 02:33:49

    Bought out of curiosity. With everything installed and set it is comfortable as well. The field of vision is limited but still usable - a small sacrifice for the look. It holds against airsoft bullets - it leaves marks but nothing too bad. I will reinforce the nose hole and the teeth part just in case but otherwise seems quite solid and could take the beating. You can also use it for Halloween. :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    You get what you pay for.

    2017-11-02 05:51:06

    I bought this mask as part of a halloween costume and for that it served it's purpose. The mask is not the best of quality and lacks detail. It is also not the most comfortable and considering this mask is intended for safety during airsoft matches I'm not sure how effective this would be as you'd be constantly adjusting it or taking it off. Never the less...I like it. It was part of a costume and it worked well. it didn't cost a lot and was delivered swiftly .

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Parfait

    2017-02-22 08:11:53

    Si d'apparence il parait un peu dur c'est sans compter les blocs de mousse. C'est aussi une bonne protection pour les tir rapprochés involontaires. Mais sa destinations est tout autres. Protéger des jets de pierres et de gravillons quand on est en fauteuil roulant électrique qui roule à 15 km/h. Par expérience ce n'est pas la première fois que cela m'arrive et c'est douloureux::

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Una imagen especial.-

    2018-04-21 16:09:49

    La utilizado para algunas concentraciones moteras, en las que aporta un plus especial a la imagen de la moto. Los niños se divierten mucho cuando la ven.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Отзыв о маске для пейнтбола

    2017-01-26 03:23:33

    Маска прикольная, жёсткая, но жёсткий контакт маски со лбом, нет мягкой прослойки, а так нормально.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Awesome but not very ideal

    2017-12-04 14:32:15

    Nice mask but the only issue i had when playing airsoft is that i couldt look thru my holographic Sight very well...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    airsoft skull face mask.

    2017-10-17 06:04:31

    Mask is as looks sturdy design and fits well feels comfortable and can see through the eye section well good price.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Неплохо

    2017-05-29 13:24:40

    Не много разочаровало качество

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>