Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.42 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(38)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Ok.

    2017-05-14 17:21:04

    Take good care of measurements when buying. These are on the small/short side for western people. Quality is good.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-28 19:29:38

    pensé que eran más GRANDES

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Beinhaltet nur EIN STÜCK - KEIN PAAR !!!

    2017-10-20 07:54:37

    Die Angabe bei der Produktbeschreibung "PC 1" bedeutet, dass NUR EIN ÄRMLING bestellt wird !!! Äußerst seltsam, denn schließlich haben die meisten von uns 2 Arme... Äußerst problematisch wird es, wenn man das erst bei der Lieferung bemerkt und dann die bestellte Farbe nicht mehr lieferbar ist. Der Artikle is prinzipiell von guter Qualität, hält warm und aufgrund der Dicke des Materials wohl auch die Sonnenstrahlen von der Haut ab. Eigentlich wären diese Ärmlinge zum Radfahren im Herbst

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Decepcionado

    2017-08-09 11:40:06

    assim que abri o pacote achei somente uma peça. olhando nos comentários vi que várias pessoas passaram pelo mesmo. Me sinto enganado pois tenho 2 braços e lendo algumas resposta do vendedor dizendo pra ter mais atenção na compra. Quando for comprar tênis ou meia vou prestar atenção pra não me mandarem somente uma peça...

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    I also received only one sleeve

    2014-10-29 13:06:18

    Disappointed, as I had read the reply that it's supposed to be two. I was going to use them to make myself more visible while scuba diving in West Papua, but one sleeve won't feel comfortable and we're leaving in a few hours. Quality seems very good, though. Nice price (for a pair, that is) and fast shipping.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Warm, comfortable and also good for compressing

    2017-12-04 06:09:43

    When buying, don't forget, that you have two arms. :) So you have to order two pieces if you want to use it for cycling! If you just need it for compression, one piece should be enough. These arm warmers are also thicker and little bit shorter than the normal ones you use for cycling.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Bien

    2017-05-15 14:37:09

    Deberían dejar un poco más claro que sirven 1 pieza por pedido, pero bien. Este es el pedido de la segunda unidad, la primera llegó hace semanas, también perfectamente empaquetada

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    consegna ok, ma...

    2016-11-08 10:20:32

    mi è arrivato un solo manicotto.. Purtroppo ho due braccia, e mi serve anche il secondo.. eppure sull'ordine (e sull'item) è scritto 1 PAIR che mi risulta significare 1 PAIO.. please send me the ther one!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Two would be better!

    2016-08-19 19:35:48

    I really like the sleeve for keeping the sun off of my arm. My other arm is jealous that it has to be in the sun. I was very surprised when this shipment arrived and only one sleeve was included. Not so satisfied.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Arm sleeve for any sports

    2016-03-31 08:05:49

    Good product for a very good price. Suitable also for young people. Just one remark: there is some difference in length between different colour sleeves if you have to wear them in two colours.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>