Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-05 00:03:27

    Pros: 👍 Work amazingly. Accurate colors. No dead pixels. FreeSync Work. Support English UI, Great quality materials. Better than I expected. cons: 👎 too expensive, Xiaomi in China Sells this monitor for $449, and banggood sell it for $639, and this is not good.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-27 08:40:33

    Pleasantly surprised. For a VA panel, the colors are very vibrant. People may say this is pricey, but compared to other monitors on the market, none of them have this feature set at the same price. Anyway, for my subjective review: wow, I feel like a kid again, getting excited of my new toy. It's just so immersive. As someone who works on the computer all day, this is a great purchase and investment.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-24 14:58:07

    Great monitor for the price, only small issue, power cable is not suitable for my country, I had to replace it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-13 03:54:53

    Przesyłka dostarczona bardzo szybko. Polecam

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-03 07:25:01

    Very good.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-05 11:25:51

    Very good monitor for the price. - Picture quality is great. Pretty much no backlight bleeding. No dead pixels. - Freesync has a slight brightness flicker but when lowering the brightness it is almost not noticeable. I'm using it with a GTX 1080 Ti. - Build quality is excellent. - It is possible to set the OSD to English. - It supports picture by picture and picture in picture. - Has a couple of presets for different genre Games - Has an builtin power supply. Use a standard cable for power (comes

    Komentarze (3)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-27 08:15:51

    Gsync works great and OSD has English option. Took about 7 days to arrive.

    Komentarze (5)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-15 11:39:46

    really happy with the monitor, this VA panel has great side views for the VA type and tested in gaming really well.

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>