Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(268)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(268)
    • 5 Star(245)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Hennady
    UA
    2020-03-09 07:59:57

    A great tablet for ordinary home use. Bought to view news sites and read books and magazines. That pages were life-size. For this, the tablet is 100% suitable. The battery in this mode of use holds normally. I want to buy another one or two, but I can not, because delivery is paid and very expensive. Previously, delivery was free and I bought a lot in the Banggood store. Now I’m not buying anything, because the delivery is very expensive.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-08-18 18:28:40

    Excelente! chegou em um prazo muito longo mas sei que é devido aos correios do meu país, a caixa estava amassada mas também pode ter sido pelos correios daqui, o produto é bom se mostra promissor e tem uma aparência convencional, nada novo mas pra estudos acho que é uma excelente opção, o áudio é bem ruim se comparado a do meu smartphone ( Xiaomi Redmi Note 7) a câmera traseira também é bem medíocre, mas a frontal é adequada, contudo estou bem satisfeita com o produto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-03 16:13:28

    I am very happy with this tablet. The screen is perfect and the speed is good enough. The voice is loud and clear. I use it for browsing instead of the phone. And my plan is to use as ebook reader. You need a launcher at the beginning. There is micro HDMI port, you need to remove the narrow cover, then you will find it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-29 09:21:04

    El articulo a llegado en muy mal estado. Falta probarla unos días mas, para ver su funcionamiento. El envío a sido muy rápido. A sido comprada en España, en el almacén de Bangood. 4 días en total. El paquete a llegado todo rozado, y la bolsa , medio rota. La caja de la Tablet tiene una esquina golpeada, como se puede ver. Envío muy lamentable. Espero que funcione bien, y no tenga que devolverla. Espero Una explicación a este envío.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-08 07:39:59

    Arrived today first impression looks great, and quality has it too, hope I enjoy it for a long time, I'm currently very satisfied with banggood heute angekommen erste Eindruck sieht toll aus , und Qualität hat es auch , hoffe das ich lange Spass damit habe , bin zurzeit sehr zufrieden mit banggood

    Komentarze
  • Ondra
    CZ
    2020-07-22 13:35:28

    So far so good, only the battery seems a little weak - we'll see how it goes. Don't trust the bezels width from PR pictures - rather check my pictures below.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-20 04:42:58

    Great buy. Product is just like description. Freight went smoothly. Highly recommend. Ótima compra. Produto é como descrito. Frete foi tranquilo. Altamente recomendável.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-07 03:30:07

    Good quality overall and specs. It's very fast and responsive wich allows to have a few apps running at the same time without hassle. The screen is very bright and the size is perfect. It's the second one i buy from this brand. Very happy with it

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-22 07:22:45

    Céljaimra tökéletesen megfelel. A drone élőkép és telemetria követése. Mind amellett gyorsan behozza a web oldalakat. És még játékra is alkalmas.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 16:07:16

    gostei aparentemente ele tem baste qualidade ainda. mais se comparar com os tablet do brasil e preço nem se fala muito enconta valeu a pena recomendo

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft33,776
    • Ft48,930
    • Ft56,822
    • Ft23,674
    • Ft23,674
    • Ft35,670
    • Ft29,988
    • Ft4,436
    • Ft63,136
    • Ft20,517
    • Ft39,774
    • Ft38,512
    • Ft25,252
    • Ft75,764
    • Ft42,616
    • Ft52,087
    • Ft44,194
    • Ft65,980