Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(338)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(338)
    • 5 Star(327)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-22 05:38:54

    bon produit conforme à la description délais de livraison normale plus qu’à tester 🤘

    Komentarze
  • mazik
    CZ
    2020-08-11 06:54:57

    I am glad, this motor is genuine one.

    Komentarze
  • Aridan
    RU
    2017-02-16 01:41:12

    Все соответствует заявленным характеристикам. Оригинал, по крайней мере, все сходится с описанием на сайте производителя SunnySky. Вибраций практически нет. Если верить производителю, то должен работать и от 4S батареи (не проверял).

    Komentarze
  • boroda
    UA
    2018-03-06 11:10:55

    только-что пришел заказ,распоковал,проверил,и результат меня устроил.все заявленное в его характеристиках-соответствует моим проверочным тестам.

    Komentarze
  • radmund
    NL
    2017-06-29 11:57:48

    Today I received a genuine Sunnysky X2212 980Kv (new type) engine from Banggood. I ordered 6 engines a year ago from the same supplier and they were genuine too. Because now the text was in another lettertype, I checked the number (under the scratch area) on the SunnySky website http://www.rcsunnysky.com/content/157.html And it's real! This is the new type. I'm very happy with it. Supplier:Home-Toys and Hobbies-RC Toys & Hobbies Multi Rotor Parts . I will order few more. I run these on my Hexacopter

    Komentarze (1)
  • Filipe
    BR
    2017-03-29 19:54:37

    recebi com quase 3 meses e feio tudo certo, ainda não testei para ver a eficiencia pelos feedbacks anteriores parece bom

    Komentarze (6)
  • iblda
    FR
    2019-06-01 06:19:59

    Pres en avoir reçu un defectueux, bg m'en a renvoyé un. Merci bg de votre serieux

    Komentarze
  • sagada
    CA
    2018-01-04 06:47:47

    this is for a friend of mine who order his rc good thus is great product from banggood you are great

    Komentarze
  • Aduard
    RU
    2017-11-16 15:36:44

    хорошие моторы. беру и буду брать у этого продавца! подшипники лучше смазать сразуработать будут вечно

    Komentarze
  • Anthony
    IT
    2017-09-18 03:58:43

    Originale al 100% Motori nuovi confezionati nelle scatole originali, sigillo di garanzia a verifica. Come sempre BangGood è una garanzia.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,821
    • Ft19,059
    • Ft6,335
    • Ft1,712
    • Ft3,809
    • Ft4,445
    • Ft3,269
    • Ft5,398
    • Ft4,333
    • Ft486
    • Ft13,976
    • Ft4,635
    • Ft870
    • Ft791
    • Ft3,809
    • Ft1,033
    • Ft1,268
    • Ft3,234