Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(2279)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2279)
    • 5 Star(2224)
    • 4 Star(44)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/10/2020

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2018

    solid construction perfect . bc2 tip actually its lil smaller than those normal soldering iron tips . compare the size with a 20-200 watts goot ( japan) soldering iron heater element. Goot uses ceramic heater rod inside the body unlike ts100 in which the metal tip and the whole element is fused into the ceramic heater. which gives better heat transfer and faster recovery times.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2019

    Punta per saldatore TS 100, ottima qualità e anche ottimo il prezzo, presa per avere la riverva di quella che utilizzo tutti i giorni. Davvero ottima ++++++++++++++++++

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2018

    I ordered BC-2, my favorite type of solder tip. Like everything related to TS-100 quality is quite good. Tip is a bit pricier, so I hope to greatly extend it's lifetime with this tip refresher: http://bit.ly/2p0GOpm

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2018

    I ordered BC-2, my favorite type of solder tip. Like everything related to TS-100 quality is really good. Tip is a bit pricier, so I hope to greatly extend it's lifetime with this tip refresher: http://bit.ly/2p0GOpm

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2019

    В Бишкек посылка дошла довольно быстро - за 47 дней. Упаковано в обычный почтовый пакет + внутри обернуто вспененным целлофаном. Само жало упаковано в блистер, на обратной стороне вкладыша основные типоразмеры жал для TS100. сделано качественно, в работе пока не проверял.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/10/2018

    Получил наконец то посылку. Спасибо Banggood за оригинальный качественный товар при этом по очень низкой цене. Это отлично. Просто что бы вы понимали, что только на Banggood можно быть уверенным что пришлют оригинальную вещь. Для сравнения я оставлю фотографии другого жала, заказанного на Алиэкспресс. Которые прислали мне подделку по цене 760р за жало! Только Banggood борется и контролирует что бы небыло подделок в продаже. Спасибо ещё раз за отличный товар.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/10/2018

    Жала отличного качества, оригинал! Все ровное без кривизны и дефектов, лудится хорошо и быстро нагревается! В Киев(Украина) посылка приехала за 12 дней. Заказывал 2 жала TS-C4 и TS-K, диаметр кончика жал, может кому пригодится, я в свое время не нашел, составляет: TS-C4 - 4 мм, TS-K - 4,5 мм ширина * 1,95 мм толщина. Жала можно менять и вытаскивать даже горячими, держа жало ближе к паяльнику, оно практически не нагревается, очень прикольно сделано!!! Всем доволен качество супер! Спасибо

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2018

    This original MINI TS-BC2 replacement solder tip from MINI is for the MINI TS100 Soldering Iron. My TS100 came originally with a TS-B2, but I wanted some alternative ones. I ordered this TS-BC2 with a bit broader tip and the TS-I with the finest tip. I am also considering the TS-C4 with the broadest tip in order to also heat larger components. The tips are not cheap compared to other irons, but Banggood had the best prices so far.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2018

    JE REOMMANDE CE PRODUIT : POINTS POSITIF : - qualité identique avec les panne fourni avec mon TS100 c'est a dire excellente - de la meme dimension que la panne a embout pointue - vérification au microscope électronique : VERDICT : excellent biseau !! - assez fin pour faire du travail de précision (je pense aussi commandé celui qui est un peu plus gros avec un biseau aussi) - LA QUALITE des soudures !!!! bonne répartition de la chaleur avec mon fer POINT NEGATIF : Aucun ! puisqu'en j'en rachète plusieurs VERDICT APRÈS MON BANC D'ESSAIE : JE RECOMMANDE CETTE ACHAT !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 908
    • Ft5 492
    • Ft4 138
    • Ft3 272
    • Ft8 423
    • Ft2 864
    • Ft29 999
    • Ft2 545
    • Ft4 813
    • Ft2 571
    • Ft13 376
    • Ft5 858
    • Ft2 125
    • Ft6 636
    • Ft23 889
    • Ft3 820
    • Ft17 199
    • Ft5 884