Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(508)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(508)
    • 5 Star(482)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/08/2021

    Szybko przybyło, wraz ze śrubami do mocowania wentylatora na grzejniku (nie mają własnego siedzenia), śruby do półprzewodnika (gwintowana dziura) i śruby do mocowania zlewu (gwintowane otwory). Zamontowany na zasilaczu 0-30V 0-3A, działa bardzo dobrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2021

    Great product, I recommend!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2018

    Упаковка никакая. Удивительно, как вентилятор доехал целым. Крепление вентилятора к радиатору нужно придумывать самому. Саморезы попадают в рёбра радиатора. Нужно делать дополнительный кронштейн.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2017

    This kit is the perfect upgrade and complement for the Hiland DIY power supply circuits. If you have the 0-30Vdc DIY kit, and you don't have a proper heatsink, this item is what you need. For sure you can use it even for cooling different circuits. the fan is 24Vdc, the heatsink is sligtly scratched, but not seriously. suggested questo semplice kit è il complemento ideale per i kit alimentatori DIY di Hiland. può ovviamente essere impiegato anche per altri circuiti. la ventola è 24Vdc. il dissipatore è leggermente graffiato, ma nulla di importante.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2017

    Отверстие под транзистор стоит по центру а для БП 0-30V 2 мА - 3A его необходимо было сместить к левому краю. В остальном отлично.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2017

    This review is for those people who are commenting that screws are short: provided screws for fan are OK, but you have to screw them at the same time (they press each other throught the lateral walls of sink).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/09/2018

    Ayarlı 0-24V Power Supply için almıştım. Fena görülmüyor. Fakat soğutucu aluminyum'un board üzerine montajını sağlam yapmak için lehimleme uçları da olsaydı iyi olurdu. Tüm bağlantı yükünü transistorun 3 bacağı çekecek bu durumda.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2018

    Готовый набор для охлаждения транзистора в конструкторах блока питания. Полностью подходит по размерам и местам крепления. Вентилятор только слабо дует.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2016

    I bought the power supply Hiland 0-28 volt - 2 amp. And to make sure the supply can work at full capacity, I bought this fan and heat sink as well. In fact, I bought 2 power supplies and 3 heat sinks (cooler included). Though I have install already one fan, I haven't tested it, but at what I can see, it looks great. All is included, except for the heat paste. But maybe that should be included with the power supply. Any way, I like this kit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/09/2016

    Si has comprado el kit de la fuente no dejes de comprar este, queda de maravilla!. Yo no lo había visto hasta después así que ahora que me ha llegado puedo completar el montaje, encaja a la perfección y viene con todos los tornillitos necesarios. No he comprado la caja porque ya tenía una pero me parece que voy a montar otra fuente más por el precio y porque quedan muy chulas. 👍

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 148
    • Ft2 062
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft53 373
    • Ft1 544
    • Ft2 127
    • Ft1 527
    • Ft12 780
    • Ft3 274
    • Ft1 504
    • Ft652
    • Ft3 674
    • Ft2 324
    • Ft1 717
    • Ft1 200
    • Ft1 717
    • Ft1 239
    • Ft5 297