Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(393)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(393)
    • 5 Star(359)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/09/2021

    Produkt nie jest jeszcze zmontowany ani przetestowany. W razie jakichkolwiek problemów udzieli odpowiedzi zwrotnej.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/01/2017

    Super useful tester tool ! Package arrived in perfect condition fine in France after 1 week 1/2 (and it is christmas/new year time !!!). Calibration at startup : you need to short the 3 "gold" connector use to test components, I used a resistor lead fo this, then the tester do his thing in several steps... To access different parameters from menu, you need to push button for 2 sec ~ case is quite cheap but it's fine as it works !

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2017

    A nice kit. It didn't take too long to assemble. Probably around 3hours like others have mentioned. I went with the jack provided with the case, it works very well for me. This is to have some frequency features, but I have yet to figure out how they work. There are some terminals on the top of the circuit board labeled which I expect are part of it. The case doesn't allow connections to them without modification.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/09/2016

    This is a cost performance and very nice test equipment. Although it is not so precise as an multimeter, it will do the job. The point is, one device that can test several components, capacitor, transistor, diode, resistor ...etc The kit is very easy to assemble. No problem at all. I like to build electronic kits and I prefer to use this tester for testing LED, resistor,capacitor when working. Overall, nice kit !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2016

    Very fast shipment indeed. A great tool must have for a quick pin-out identification of electronics components. Very easy to build, no need for any part diagram, everything is written/marked on the PCB. A word of advise, if you are planing to install permanently in the case, don't solder the zip socket, it will make your life easy. Thanks banggood and hope you'll keep adding more gadgets to your stock with competitive prices.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/07/2017

    El medidor me parece bueno, pero no me gusto la caja, porque no entra la placa si sueldas el zocalo ZIF y parece mas preciso con la regleta que con los cables soldados. Aunque ya se ve en el manual de montaje que no se pone el zocalo ZIF. Tampoco me gusto de la caja los conector que lleva 5 contactos 11233, se ve que esa parte es de poca calidad. Así que no estando contento con la caja he hecho una nueva una nueva nueva.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2017

    The kit contains all oarts, but no instructions. I hope the link provided in the BangGood listing helps to get the tester assembled. http://img.banggood.com/file/products/20151016033628SKU273392.doc In this manual the white connector is used instead of the green connector whith th lever in the kjt. I prefer to use the green connecotor for the components.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2017

    The description stated frequency measurement, but does not say anywhere that the frequency is measured by individual contacts. Frequency measurement. On a board there are contacts for measurement of frequency, but in this set they aren't used. If you need to measure frequency, they need to be connected. I set the additional connector. On a board it is designated as F-IN, GND. Frequency Generation In documentation additional terminals are connected to a pin 1 (1,2 contacts) and 3 (4,5 contacts). I connected to 1 (the 1 and 2 contacts) and 2 (the 3rd contact) to use terminals for a generator output. After assembly make calibration.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2019

    This arrived just 8 days after ordering it (along with the LC meter I'd also ordered separately so I'd have a stream of goodies arriving in the post this December - another LCR tester, terminal blocks for the LC meter and two types of DC-DC converter modules). The kit was complete down to the last nut and bolt and a 220nF test cap. No instructions but none were needed for "a genius like wot I am" ;-) Mind you, a printed basic construction guide would have been handy. It was only after sticking the front panel sticker onto the case that it became obvious I should have pre-drilled a 4mm dia hole for the red led to shine through before sticking it down. I landed up replacing that feeble red led with a blue led and used a 1/4 inch twist drill to carefully thin out the plastic under the sticker sufficiently to achieve a visible power on indication (blue is less attenuated by the blue/green sticker material). The red led drops about 1.9v versus the 2.9v of a blue LED but wasn't a problem to the power on circuit even at the rather precise minimum of 5.50v it requires. Indeed, it helped reduce the current consumption by a couple of mA (down to circa 22mA @9v) so it's a good idea to use a blue LED, mounted as close to the underside of the front panel if you want to avoid putting a hole in the front panel sticker (just pre-drilling the case to maximise visibility of this indicator rather than having to take great care to avoid damaging the sticker when thinning out the plastic as I'd been obliged to do). I did this more for the aesthetics rather than for its function since the LCD does this job quite nicely anyway. All in all, I'm quite impressed by its performance, particularly in determining which of my collection of recovered electrolytics are worth keeping & which need to be scrapped. The quality was only let down by the lack of a hole for the power led to shine through the top cover & the rather fiddly nylon spacer arrangement for securing the board.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2017

    Really good quality of the kit and good price. Easy to build but if you use the case you not solder the eprom socket otherwise you can't close the case! I really recommend this tester! Banggood is the best!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 652
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft1 251
    • Ft3 721
    • Ft7 631
    • Ft23 564
    • Ft3 150
    • Ft2 436
    • Ft2 088
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft1 988
    • Ft5 142
    • Ft2 287
    • Ft1 158
    • Ft2 785
    • Ft5 971
    • Ft2 715
    • Ft1 656