Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.61 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(12)
  • good board(10)
  • good quality(6)
  • good price(5)
  • defective board(2)
  • poor quality(1)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(159)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Worth buying

    2017-07-10 14:39:27

    It is a cool miny pc that you can enter the world of tiny pc's The only negative is that you must put something to cool doen the chips sets bebause it is getting hot and it stucks a lot, Must buy as fast as you can microsd card I tried android with samsung 32 gb evo +,linux ran pretty good,but not the android image, after installing at a 8 gb sony class 10 worked fine.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good build quality , fast, more difficult than Raspberry PI

    2016-02-22 08:20:41

    I Own an Raspberry Pi which I had work in no time. This one took one day to work. But after reading this article http://www.orangepi.org/orangepibbsen/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=342 It works after 5 minutes and is stable. More problems I had with Android. Til now I didn't get it work . I followed a lot of tutorials on the net without result. It can be that my SD card is to fast. I will try with a class6 card.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    very happy with my purchase so far

    2016-02-08 13:35:38

    Orange Pi PC is not perfect, a lot of people are having issues with them out of the box and community support is not as great as raspberry pi, but considering that this costs two times less than raspberry pi and is more powerful if you get it to run right, for some people it might be much more worth it. Personally i was looking for the cheapest dev board that i can get to play arround and set up a NAS, torrent box and personal cloud solution which Orange Pi PC seems to work very well at for me.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great and tasty orange :D

    2016-03-25 04:30:16

    Great and tasty orange :D The executive board for little money ... Tried Android (Zidoo) works great ... look on youtube lot os functional with oranges. It is a good standard microSD card, and a good power supply ... otherwise you will not be functional. You need to add CPU cooler for perfect functionality

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Nice mini PC

    2016-01-31 21:28:45

    A very compact , powerful and economical mini PC the size of a credit card. I have managed to run one of the linux distro (Ubuntu) designed for the orange Pi without any problem. The only little issue that I observed is only the CPU temperature that is quite hot to be touched while idle ( coz of Quad Core ? ), but I think it can be solved with a heatsink. I will do some tinkering later , but for the meantime I think it is one of the best board in price performance ratio.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Português: O Orange Pi PC pode ser melhor que a Raspberry Pi 3/English: Orange Pi PC may be better than Raspberry Pi 3.

    2018-02-26 13:07:04

    Português: O Orange Pi PC possui uma grande variedade de opções de Sistemas Operacionais e um ótimo desempenho (podendo ser melhor que a Raspberry Pi 3). English: Orange Pi PC has a wide variety of operating system options and a great performance (may be better than Raspberry Pi 3).

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Português: Placa Orange Pi PC com ótimo desenvolvimento. / English: Orange Pi PC board with great development.

    2017-10-31 20:57:15

    Português: O modelo de placa Orange Pi PC possui uma grande variedade de opções de Sistemas Operacionais e um ótimo aproveitamento do desempenho. English: The Orange Pi PC board model has a wide variety of operating system options and a great performance advantage.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Muito Bom!

    2017-08-15 07:03:57

    Produto de qualidade, um concorrente e tanto para outras placas da categoria. Atendeu minhas necessidades, que eram rodar um serviço web pequeno. Mas atenção, é preciso um cartão de memória class 10 para o sistema fluir bem.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    definitely worth buying

    2017-06-16 08:21:02

    The cost saving with the Orange Pi PC to my raspberry pi 2. Allowed me to buy a good 5VDC 3amp power supply and a 16GB class 10 micro SD card. I also installed a heat sink from old computer parts. (these 3 items I recommend having) Tested by installing Retrorange Pi 3.01, which ran smoothly. Also able to find help from internet forums to enable configuration screen resolution to allow operating with a HDMI to DVI convertor (Allowed using a computer monitor) and also getting the 3.5" plug for sound

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    egészen jó mini pc nagyon jó áron

    2015-12-10 02:08:13

    ha sikerül elindulnia, akkor nagyon jó kis PC. Nem küldenek hozzá kábelt, azt külön kell beszerezni, az usb-n nem vár tápot, a csatlakozó beszerezhető elektronikai boltban, de forrasztani kell. Ahhoz, hogy elinduljon, kell bele SD kártya is felmásolt oprendszerrel, kártya nélkül csak a lan csatlakozó világít és kép sincs a HDMI-n. Érdemes hűtőbordát is beszerezni, mert melegszik.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>