Opinie klientów

4.99 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(112)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(112)
    • 5 Star(111)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-06 06:30:53

    very fast delivery, great customer service when i contacted banggood by live message. the parcel arrived in 14 days from hk to uk my address. just setup phone and is working well so far and pleased with order. 😊

    Komentarze (6)
  • 2020-09-30 06:14:35

    Il telefono è arrivato in 18 giorni dalla data dell'ordine, tutto molto bene impacchettato, molto soddisfatto del sito. sicuramente farò altri acquisti... 😀😀😀

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-19 04:32:10

    came in time. package was in good condition. i order from eu and they send this adapter which doesn't fit any power outlet in Greece. luckily i had a spare one.

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-10-09 18:22:19

    Everything arrived as expected. It was shipped fast and I'm very happy with the product. Global version confirmed 👍🏼

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-07-13 04:25:49

    Wszystko w porządku. Szybka dostawa,sprzęt działa szybko. Polecam.

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-07-17 05:34:51

    Fast shipping, package good but box opened, global version but chinese plug

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-26 14:27:08

    very good and very fast ☺️☺️☺️

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-11 06:21:59

    I received phone really fast and it works well. One of the best phones in the market for lower value than most. Though some of the apps are only designated for India market (like Google pay), but I probably there is a way to overpass that.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-16 14:03:08

    I waited 17 days. phone very well packed. EU adapter included. great phone, great service.

    Komentarze
  • Papi403
    PT
    2020-08-10 12:30:02

    Correu tudo bem com a compra,demorou cerca de 3 semanas.

    Komentarze (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft176,232
    • Ft196,724
    • Ft182,849
    • Ft72,195
    • Ft65,890
    • Ft63,049
    • Ft46,974
    • Ft36,252
    • Ft94,576
    • Ft135,248
    • Ft56,744
    • Ft31,523
    • Ft78,500
    • Ft78,500
    • Ft48,866
    • Ft32,787
    • Ft69,043
    • Ft19,858