Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(46)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-13 06:34:17

    Arrived quicky. The only negative is that the power brick is not the eu standard and while an adapter was provided it's impossible to use in modern socket houses.

    Komentarze (1)
  • AyOuB
    IT
    2020-07-06 13:56:49

    il prodotto è difettoso, non è antiacqua.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-09-14 14:33:45

    Polecam! Przesyłka dobrze zapakowana dotarła do mnie w trzy tygodnie od wysłania. Telefon rewelacyjny, działa szybko i płynnie.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-07 09:30:53

    The phone is very good, fast and nice looking. It looks like the seller took previous reviews really seriously, because I got a proper EU charging adapter! I am uploading a picture of it to show how it should look :)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-24 04:04:19

    amazing product, very fast shipping (11 days). the only con is the eu adapter that horrible and make problems.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-29 11:17:49

    excellent smartphone. fast, slim, powerful

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-05 04:08:46

    Pagato 542€ con spedizione e assicurazione, offerta top. 20 giorni esatti per arrivare. Vengo da un One Plus 3 quindi sono un utente consapevole, fluidità e velocità al top, l'audio stereo mi ha sorpreso tantissimo per volume e qualità. La fotocamera, che viene definita come il compromesso di questo OnePlus 8, devo ancora provarla per bene ma ho già scaricato la Gcam per vedere le differenze. Unica cosa da dire a Bangood, come adattore non inserite quello con la shuko ma una presa normale,

    Komentarze
  • amrao
    PT
    2020-07-26 06:55:51

    Entrega de Espanha em menos de 48 horas, quase tudo perfeito, embalagem com pequeno rasgão num canto, deve ter roçado durante a entrega, telefone perfeito, preço fenomenal devido à utilização de um cupão. Único senão, veio para Portugal com o transformador com as fichas achatadas. usados no UK e USA, que obrigou à compra em separado de um adaptador, que é barato mas devia ter sido fornecido pela empresa

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-22 11:41:30

    Pacco arrivato senza alcun imballo di protezione. Confezione di vendita non sigillata e caricabatterie senza adattatore per prese corrente italiane. Consegna veloce e telefono integro.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-04 11:43:15

    Excellent phone. Arrived fast and delivered in hand. Well-accommodated package secured the phone integrity. The only remark is that the charger that came in is for the UK, not the rest of the EU. Thankfully I already had an adapter.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft46,974
    • Ft63,049
    • Ft34,676
    • Ft34,045
    • Ft37,828
    • Ft104,034
    • Ft160,469
    • Ft107,186
    • Ft40,981
    • Ft94,264
    • Ft47,286
    • Ft37,828
    • Ft104,034
    • Ft56,744
    • Ft26,794
    • Ft29,316
    • Ft53,592
    • Ft211,223