Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(42)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(42)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Joules
    GB
    2018-05-16 04:06:15

    Following a review from Steve Jordan on YouTube, I gave one of these a try on my mill for dribbling cutting oil on the cutters. Easy control and install and able to drip or squirt oil where it's needed during machining.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-15 21:58:14

    The product is good n useful. thanks

    Komentarze
  • Stevej
    GB
    2020-08-30 07:27:21

    These chain oil lubricators are excellent for making cutting oil dispensers on lathes and other machinery. I use one on my Chinese Mini Lathe and my Myford ML7 to drip or produce a flow of oil onto tooling as its cutting. They must be brilliant for chain lubricators as well. They are high quality and really well made. You can see them on my youtube channel being set up and used on both lathes.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-15 17:37:11

    moche mais pratique, basé sur le principe de la burette classique donc avec un piston indéréglable chaque fois que l'on actionne la commande, on envoie de l'huile sur la chaîne a l'entrée du pignon arrière qui reparti la giclée sur les deux faces du maillon... s'il pleut ou sous la canicule on pompe plus ou moins. avec un coup de chiffon, la chaîne est propre car l'huile, contrairement a la graisse en bombe, ne colle pas la poussière... la principale critique concerne la longueur de la

    Komentarze
  • Stevej
    GB
    2020-06-30 14:07:28

    A fantastic manually operated oil system. I use these to drip cutting oil on work pieces and tooling when machining on my lathes. The trigger mechanism is sensitive and positive so one can drip oil slowly or fast when cutting. There are some YouTube videos about using these on engineering machines and how to make a great low cost cutting oil system with them. An excellent piece of kit.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-23 14:40:33

    very good product. used them for a lathe lubrication system with excellent results.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-22 18:13:02

    Good product. Easy to install and easy to use. A very useful device to help lubricate my lathe cuttinf.

    Komentarze
  • leighs2
    AU
    2020-09-23 02:52:30

    Good Quality, packed good, very quick postage.

    Komentarze
  • Bill
    US
    2020-09-15 17:03:35

    great. thank you.

    Komentarze
  • Kennet
    SE
    2020-08-05 10:40:08

    OK !!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,987
    • Ft2,519
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft1,961
    • Ft4,470
    • Ft13,900
    • Ft4,379
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft943
    • Ft495
    • Ft870
    • Ft1,665
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft3,934
    • Ft2,645
    • Ft4,300
    • Ft943