Opinie klientów

4.71 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Abbulu
    IN
    2018-12-11 00:15:57

    very good and nice

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2019-08-22 06:08:35

    fery good n nice

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-27 14:25:21

    Excelente produto, gostei muito, estou fazendo um novo pedido.

    Komentarze
  • Hickson
    AU
    2018-05-26 01:16:17

    These sandals arrived within 3 weeks and appear to be sturdy and well-made and are as attractive as the photo ad. However, my initial feeling is that the rubber soles seem a little flimsy (thin) and may not provide adequate cushioning for long walks on hard surfaces. Also the max size 10 (US) available is a tight fit - certainly not quite as large as the claimed 44 (EU) size which is my normal shoe size. Hopefully, the sandals will stretch slightly over time, with wear.

    Komentarze
  • Drom
    RU
    2018-08-11 05:09:03

    Доставили за месяц. Сандалии очень хорошего качества. К сожалению размер 10 оказался мал на 43 ногу.

    Komentarze (1)
  • maupie
    NL
    2018-05-02 01:06:26

    zeer mooie sandalen precies wat ik wilde hebben mooie kwaliteit en ook zeer snel geleverd,ben er weer zeer blij mee CHAPPOO.ik zou ze aan iedereen aanbevelen ga zo door.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-18 17:54:02

    Hello the sandals came very fast they liked my husband's eyes but they're small on him is it possible for me to send back and get another one? Thanks

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-07-09 12:14:11

    I ordered this pair of men's sandals and very happy with the quality of the product and the prompt delivery.

    Komentarze
  • Dumo
    IL
    2018-05-30 10:00:10

    The sandals are soft and comfortable but they look very old fashion that if I would wear them it could happened only in the night desert

    Komentarze
  • haluong
    CA
    2018-04-20 17:11:35

    Price is OK

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15,451
    • Ft16,159
    • Ft15,540
    • Ft14,524
    • Ft4,349
    • Ft17,222
    • Ft5,842
    • Ft15,142
    • Ft16,520
    • Ft16,996
    • Ft12,360
    • Ft14,975
    • Ft16,378
    • Ft12,360
    • Ft16,378
    • Ft17,914
    • Ft15,142
    • Ft9,847