Opinie klientów

4.73 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(11)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-05-03 00:13:22

    The two included cords plug into my Android phone for using music stored on my phone to play and other charging cord fits into USB outlet or 240v charging adapter I use for my Android Samsung phone. Has a couple of loaded sounds that are peaceful or play your own music off your phone, computer etc. You can change the light show to different colours and have them still or rotate. Pretty neat device.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-01 17:16:51

    Great little lamp with many useful features for relaxing. You can choose from birds sounds to ocean sounds. Love all the different settings for light choices as well. Will definitely look at buying a few others to give as gifts. Will be using this one in my Reiki practice and for personal use.

    Komentarze
  • Imm
    GB
    2018-09-02 08:56:53

    Very nice quality for the money. Gives a very relaxing effect when used with a cd of a Thunderstorm / rain.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-08 23:19:46

    Good idea but lacks quality in the build. Tends to be temperamental - sometimes doesn't start when first turned on.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-30 07:58:19

    A peace of oasis that you experience when you turn this device on with a quiet music on the back ground

    Komentarze
  • ismore
    GB
    2018-05-25 09:38:18

    it would be a lot better if you could up lob sounds on to it so you don't have leave thing pluged it all the time

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-23 15:28:32

    I really enjoy it in my living room, lovely atmosphere

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-27 10:51:37

    Macht ein schönes Licht

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-07 04:41:22

    nice product clear sound

    Komentarze
  • aschary
    MX
    2018-07-03 00:58:10

    buen producto divertido

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,265
    • Ft2,660
    • Ft1,582
    • Ft2,533
    • Ft3,506
    • Ft8,293
    • Ft7,067
    • Ft4,118
    • Ft7,108
    • Ft7,289
    • Ft3,950
    • Ft3,484
    • Ft10,142
    • Ft2,216
    • Ft6,341
    • Ft2,850
    • Ft9,508
    • Ft12,044