Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(60)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(60)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Currogo
    ES
    2020-05-05 04:30:49

    lo compre para tener una segunda alternativa a la batería de la emisora y la verdad ha venido en perfectas condiciones! Encaja perfectamente. Muy contento con el resultado.

    Komentarze
  • Mike
    US
    2020-08-01 17:23:24

    it's a great product I needed it for my transmitter and I received it little early it was a great guy and a great price and some great service I think banggood for everything

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-30 11:51:24

    Todo bien con el producto, llego en 2 semanas a Chile.

    Komentarze
  • gavf
    GB
    2020-06-30 11:49:12

    Good product

    Komentarze
  • Rahel
    CH
    2020-06-18 06:36:54

    As expected, fits perfectly into the qx7 and works great

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-01 11:47:46

    malo no funciona mejor compra el otro aunque yo compre este porque no hay en existencia del otro y ya tienen tiempo sin tenerlo pero este no sirve mejor espera

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-22 05:31:53

    Easy solution for cheap batteries. Beware that the fit of some AA batteries might me extremely tight.

    Komentarze
  • robbin
    GB
    2020-09-08 11:23:28

    Good value.Although hardly used in the transmitters it always handy to have one ready if the lipo needs changing.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-17 09:51:27

    It works :) I thought it came with the radio but it didnt. I just orderd it here and it is god that it is cheap

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-14 16:54:18

    Petit boitier très pratique de pas mauvaise qualité. Aide beaucoup!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft35,473
    • Ft4,624
    • Ft37,012
    • Ft17,005
    • Ft5,549
    • Ft4,880
    • Ft3,390
    • Ft2,569
    • Ft3,492
    • Ft5,074
    • Ft9,476
    • Ft1,030
    • Ft12,335
    • Ft55,519
    • Ft14,565
    • Ft5,734
    • Ft4,315
    • Ft85,132