Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(68)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-09 07:50:57

    For the money, the quality is good. I got it within 15 days. I stuck it on the camera without problems, there is no distortion on the video. The only minus is that the LCD screen is not responsive, not sensitive, it’s sometimes difficult to change the settings in the camera.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-15 08:35:44

    Besteld en snel ontvangen precies zoals omschreven.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-05 15:51:17

    This has already paid for itself. I dropped my camera and the screen cover cracked. Maybe the screen would've survived but I'll order a replacement if the current one deteriorates. the shield for the front menu is substandard. I was unable to clear away the many bubbles are noticeable when the screen is powered off. I'm OK with that but the camera looks cheaper than I'd like.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-05 16:31:48

    It looks as the same quality as the protective housing or the gopro lens cover itself (Tempered Glass). Additional protection like this is always welcome on a pricey cam like a gopro with non replaceable lens cover. The glass itself looks very clear and transparent. I can't tell is there any distortion or not. Probably yes because this adds an additional layer on the front of the cam. I received more protection items in the package than it was promised so I 'm really recommend this seller.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-10 03:23:18

    not sure to use the LCD screen protector since I read it can affect touchscreen sensitivity. but keeping them to protect the lens. and for this price...

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-02 06:02:37

    the product came well packed and safe, arrived intact and without scratches. arrived too soon than expected

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-27 09:20:42

    Value for money 💷! 😉👏🏼

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-08 08:36:11

    good product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-28 16:50:51

    Produto bom entregue em tempo razoável

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-20 20:44:44

    Good product, good price

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>