Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(63)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(63)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Phbc
    PT
    2020-03-27 18:49:43

    boa qualidade , dentro de uma caixa 👌. entregua em perfeitas condições. irei testar depois darei mais fedbcka 🤙

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-03 01:57:43

    Excellent product, very bright and light to wear

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-09 20:17:19

    تاجر مميز وسلعه في قمة الجوده والامانه وتستحق الاغتناء وانصح بشده وبقوه

    Komentarze
  • mxxxm
    SA
    2020-09-23 23:54:06

    recommended, good one.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-28 04:42:24

    Good headlemp

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-14 03:28:58

    Arrived quickly and very well.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-18 14:55:07

    Una linterna frontal de alta calidad. Varias funciones: 1. Iluminación de larga distancia con una potencia de luminosidad y proyección de profundidad potentísima. Increible. 2. Iluminación espacial cómoda e intensa. 3. También tien la opción de parpadeo y de luz roja. La linterna se adapta perfectamente a la cabeza, su peso es ligero y se lleva cómodamente. Tiene carga de las baterias mediante conexión USB. Es lo mejor. Magnífica relación caliad-precio. Una compra altamente satisfact

    Komentarze
  • rYso
    SK
    2020-07-31 05:09:03

    velmi dobre vyriesene umiestnenie silneho akumulatoru vzadu na hlavu kde je aj zadne svetlo. niekolko rezimov svietenia + cervene svetlo. som velmi spojojny :)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-04 23:06:02

    Surprising good quality and works very well for hiking in the dark. Rarely I needed to use the high settings, which are blindingly bright. Even the case provided with this product is very good quality and allows packing the headlamp inside a backpack in a safe and convenient way.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-24 10:51:05

    I've just received and I can't believe the abundant amount of light it emits!!! I personally plan to use it when doing drywall or painting walls to see shadows or blemishes. It's always pointing where you want, like a 3rd hand. I'm truly impressed. it comes with a nice storage case too.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8,414
    • Ft3,307
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft1,409
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft3,569
    • Ft5,987
    • Ft2,519
    • Ft8,194
    • Ft3,780
    • Ft4,726
    • Ft4,039
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft2,519
    • Ft2,109
    • Ft3,339
    • Ft817