Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-17 12:25:38

    pacco arrivato perfettamente integro. tempo di consegna congruo con il servizio. pienamente soddisfatto

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-17 12:22:40

    fast delivery, good quality

    Komentarze
  • Amberic
    US
    2020-10-06 22:15:30

    it came faster than expected by 2 weeks. A very impressive phone a little

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-28 02:10:12

    Ok nice . 2 weeks to send in malaysia .

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-14 03:31:40

    producto llego antes de lo esperado ya veremos como funciona.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-22 07:54:33

    Ottimo

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-27 07:43:38

    I bought it for 140 EUronen. I was supposed to buy the 8ram/48mp Version. But honestly. For 140+8EUronen it worth it. Its defenetly better than the WP2 and you can get it way cheaper. I honestly have no negative points if I compare it to the WP2. And It would probably be a dearm phone if I would have had the good Version of the phone. / Acctually can listen to music now because of Headphone plugin. WP2 has a built in loose wich doesnt let you listen to music that easly. /Wp6 less heavy /More performance

    Komentarze
  • petegab
    HU
    2020-09-21 05:33:41

    excellent phone, screen is sharp and contrast is very good, camera performs beyond my expectation (macro photography needs light!), and software update was available right after startup, I recommend the product for active outdoor people or elders who don't like small and fragile phones

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-18 10:58:10

    Great phone, superb battery life, everything works, unlike the other chinese tough phones (cubot and blackview) It is massive though. Like humungous and heavy

    Komentarze
  • BON
    IE
    2020-09-09 06:18:03

    Delighted with new phone, simple to set it up and easy to use can't recommend enough small bit heavy but I look at that as an extra security issue,I won't forget it thanks so much for the prompt delivery , Brendan 👍👌

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft37,828
    • Ft29,632
    • Ft184,114
    • Ft18,597
    • Ft20,489
    • Ft69,355
    • Ft48,866
    • Ft47,286
    • Ft34,676
    • Ft94,576
    • Ft32,154
    • Ft40,981
    • Ft23,642
    • Ft29,316
    • Ft182,849
    • Ft113,492
    • Ft59,897
    • Ft5,987