Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(172)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(172)
    • 5 Star(159)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Jannoth
    GB
    2020-01-02 10:41:14

    Quickly delivered and nice and tidy. Well enough packaged and assembly was okay (it has never been my thing). It is slightly smaller than I expected, but that's my fault for not checking measurements. Overall, I'm very happy and have already recommended it to friends ... and I would definitely order another one if needed

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-01 13:42:46

    Классный органайзер для канцелярии, или украшений, или можно всякую мелочь складывать, батарейки опять же по отсекам и т.д. Очень понравилось качество, собирается легко, удобная! Покупал по скидке из телеграм chinagb.ru - Очень доволен, могу рекомендовать! Заказывал для себя, но наверное

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-07 03:15:31

    I was expecting a little large. but this was fun to put togerher. why? good question; the instruction were in chinese. thank God for pictures.lol picture with a real CD case.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-28 14:50:37

    es un producto pequeño pero muy bien acabado y muy fácil de ensamblar viene con todo lo necesario y además de todo con un detalle para hallar el teléfono móvil y ver vídeos

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-16 07:04:38

    Estupendo escritorio para almacenar los lapiceros, pinturas y rotuladores. Muy bien embalado y llegado en buen estado Muy majo el detallito del soporte para móviles

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-30 07:29:09

    Λίγο μικρό αλλά όμορφο εύκολη και σταθερή κατασκευή , γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-21 10:31:09

    corresponde ao comprado, mais pequeno do que parecer ser nas vossas fotos. fácil montagem, tem duas peças e respectivos parafusos que não consegui perceber para que eram, a minha neta vai adorar.

    Komentarze
  • Bineesh
    GB
    2020-04-25 15:59:12

    Good storage for desk. Small but keeps desk tidy. Assembly instructions were good. Better get your own screwdriver. Included one can be a pain.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-05 01:29:12

    собирается легко, отличный органайзер для канцелярских принадлежностей школьника

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-13 10:55:13

    Klassz kis bútor, és még egy nyuszis mobiltelefon tartó is jár mellé! 😂👍

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,488
    • Ft4,324
    • Ft4,540
    • Ft3,706
    • Ft11,569
    • Ft10,815
    • Ft4,176
    • Ft2,160
    • Ft995
    • Ft5,869
    • Ft1,097
    • Ft3,143
    • Ft2,921
    • Ft3,570
    • Ft2,160
    • Ft1,972
    • Ft3,601
    • Ft3,088