Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(154)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(47)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-07 03:15:31

    I was expecting a little large. but this was fun to put togerher. why? good question; the instruction were in chinese. thank God for pictures.lol picture with a real CD case.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-02 10:41:14

    Quickly delivered and nice and tidy. Well enough packaged and assembly was okay (it has never been my thing). It is slightly smaller than I expected, but that's my fault for not checking measurements. Overall, I'm very happy and have already recommended it to friends ... and I would definitely order another one if needed

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-28 14:50:37

    es un producto pequeño pero muy bien acabado y muy fácil de ensamblar viene con todo lo necesario y además de todo con un detalle para hallar el teléfono móvil y ver vídeos

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-16 07:04:38

    Estupendo escritorio para almacenar los lapiceros, pinturas y rotuladores. Muy bien embalado y llegado en buen estado Muy majo el detallito del soporte para móviles

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-30 07:29:09

    Λίγο μικρό αλλά όμορφο εύκολη και σταθερή κατασκευή , γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-21 10:31:09

    corresponde ao comprado, mais pequeno do que parecer ser nas vossas fotos. fácil montagem, tem duas peças e respectivos parafusos que não consegui perceber para que eram, a minha neta vai adorar.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-25 15:59:12

    Good storage for desk. Small but keeps desk tidy. Assembly instructions were good. Better get your own screwdriver. Included one can be a pain.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-05 01:29:12

    собирается легко, отличный органайзер для канцелярских принадлежностей школьника

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-13 10:55:13

    Klassz kis bútor, és még egy nyuszis mobiltelefon tartó is jár mellé! 😂👍

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-05 12:18:57

    Awsome. Very fast delivery. Very well packed. Everything fits perfectly, good manual (in Chinese, but with very good pictures). Assembly no problem at all. Good to have an electric screwdriver with PH2 tip. Very satisfied, highly recommended!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>