Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(48)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-02 20:04:17

    Excellent well crafted belt. Latch has a very secure “click” action. Feels very secure when worn. When opening latch, reasonable pressure is required, but remains easy enough to undo. Would I recommend this product? Absolutely YES!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-06 05:20:37

    maybe the best belt I ever had. thank you

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-03 06:25:20

    Well received... my birthday gift ;) now waiting for the other orders to arrived

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-15 07:52:14

    Good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-06 16:34:13

    produto perfeito, entrega super rápida, chegou antes do prazo, qualidade do produto excelente!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-19 07:16:08

    Previously I purchased 1 belt then ordered 2 more . I noticed that the belt material second tie around is about 2-3 mm smaller but the mechanical parts are interchangeable in case anything ever fails. Appearance is Classic and it does not come across as too Blingy .No writing to be seen and less chrome which is a good thing. Parts clip into each other easily and spring release works very well . Unfortunately the price has rocketed so I will have to change supplier but it was well worth the previous

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-24 01:19:04

    could be a little longer (we Americans are fat) good quality, no logo is good - just simple black buckle and red actuators. First one lost in transit, vendor was very very responsive in shipping a replacement. Excellent purchase, thank you!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-29 08:17:51

    The feel of the belt is of a well designed and good quality nature. The mechanism clicks and un-clicks very easily and parts seem to be robust for the job.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-23 12:48:37

    ein super fester und stabiler Gürtel, an den man z.B. bequem sein DSLR-Kamera hängen kann. Das Schloss ist aus Metall und lässt sich bequem öffnen.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-21 06:41:56

    Excelente cinturón, ha sido una compra muy buena y de gran calidad. No he probado lo que aguanta el cierre pero por apariencia creo que puede sostener a un hombre de 100kg.,sin ningún problema. Lo recomiendo.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>