Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(54)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • JiKa
    CZ
    2018-11-16 08:48:56

    prekvapive opravdu male provedeni, bude se dobre instalovat do modelu a nezvysi vyrazne vahu. Konektor je T, skoda ze neni na XT60.

    Komentarze
  • SamByte
    MY
    2018-04-04 06:01:09

    This new version is much smaller and lighter than the previous version, which is an advantage to reduce the aircraft's AUW. But don't be fooled with the size. It is as powerful as the previous bigger size version! Plus Banggood is selling it at a much cheaper price than any other online stores!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-28 16:54:46

    Works great for the price. Probably best in ply and balsa models rather than foam. Excellent in my VQ Tigermoth.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-07-21 21:40:33

    Very happy with the product. High quality and works perfectly. I mounted the speakers under the battery mount of my 1600mm Flightline Spitfire.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-18 07:12:06

    Good improvement was found in this version. I love this.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-21 13:45:28

    So far this ESS air system is working as advertized and sounds realistic. . I've mounted the transducers in the rear fuselage of an EFlite AT6 warbird and I've be enable to time the start up with the prop but the shut down is not syncing correctly. The engine sound runs on for few seconds after the prop stops, even tho I've followed the programming instructions. Other than that it sound great.

    Komentarze
  • Bobby
    US
    2020-02-06 02:46:08

    I have to admit, I am impressed with it. Website works well, for downloading sounds, and my corsair sounds like a Radial now! Machine guns a plus too, all kinds of engine sounds... volume button works on unit , so no having to go to computer. Works nice on 1200 mm warbirds. Its good enough I bought 2 . Tried giving 5 stars to all, would only show 1 star? Its a good product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-14 14:14:46

    Ce truc est génial, j'ai mis le moteur du Heinkel et d'une sirène, je sent que ma prochaine sortie va en épater plus d'un. Volume sonore surprenant avec une simple 2s 450mAh

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-11 21:56:24

    Works great! A bit tricky loading the software, there are 2 download sites. Try both. I wish I could adjust the engine's to get higher pitched when going to higher rpms on the throttle. Good quality though.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-17 12:03:10

    Good and lightweight sound simulator. My second sound system from this brand. I am totally satisfied again, very good quality. A lot of sounds to choose from. Convincing sound volume in the air and easy to install. Fully recommended!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,484
    • Ft2,833
    • Ft2,641
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft4,724
    • Ft2,518
    • Ft3,807
    • Ft3,826
    • Ft1,084
    • Ft3,463
    • Ft810
    • Ft3,208
    • Ft340
    • Ft5,112
    • Ft5,077
    • Ft3,999
    • Ft1,068
    • Ft4,724