Opinie klientów

4.79 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-31 10:42:14

    Arrived quickly, assembly took approx.15 min. It's my first laser tool so I am learning it.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-10-13 13:51:08

    Genial. Recibí sin problemas visuales aun no la he armado para ver como funciona pero genial.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-22 12:33:21

    first in indonesia 13 days nice delivered

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-02 17:43:45

    良い

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-31 18:31:36

    Delivery took a long time, three weeks from order to delivery (China to regional Australia). Product was as expected. Assembly was pretty straightforward, instructions were good. Works Ok via WiFi and USB (USB to only some computers) I cannot get it to engrave from file on the SD card despite following instructions exactly. I have the 20 watt version, cuts paper easily at 30% power 3000 mm/minute. Engraves pine easily.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-10-15 03:54:35

    This VIGOTEC VG-L7X 20W Laser Engraver was easy to assemble, quick to get started with. There is a lack of instruction in first use, and especially in the program "Vigo Works v3.0", which is the software you download from their website .. no help in or to the program .. Learn by doing. So Google is my friend :-)

    Komentarze
  • alan
    GB
    2020-09-11 02:04:44

    I have other types of Engravers which rely on the screw feeders so to compare them I can say i) This thing is fast. ii) It's incredibly easy to set up your work piece or you can place the engraver on a larger box like item to engrave. iii) the software package is simple to use but setting speeds and power for the material requirements is mind-boggling and can only be achieved with patients and practice. There is still a lot of thing I have yet to try but so far it fits in my world of model making

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-12 16:50:52

    I'm very impressed from the start. The price is great, shipping was quoted at 35 days but I received it in two weeks and the quality of the output is superb. This is really a 5W optical power laser, but 5 watts is plenty for what I want it to do. At 80% and 3000 mm/min rate, it does a great job engraving wood. I've tried to open .DXF files with no success. Shame on the listing saying that it accepts .DXF when it does not.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-09 14:12:10

    easy to put together but I would suggest looking at the Banggood video to see how everything is setup.... my parts list shows 2 stepper motor wires included but they are already on the the stepper motor, just have to plug one in from the other stepper motor. Will test it out later and update my review

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-05 09:39:32

    Great unit for the money. Love being able to use it off line. Also you do not have to program the SD card when in WiFi mode like it says you can save the file to the SD card and just change the file name to sd_default.nc. Here is my youtube review. https://youtu.be/mDcIHKflWu8

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft90,263
    • Ft55,168
    • Ft117,770
    • Ft41,038
    • Ft59,582
    • Ft72,507
    • Ft47,286
    • Ft78,813
    • Ft52,819
    • Ft52,961
    • Ft83,248
    • Ft103,274
    • Ft97,189
    • Ft124,526
    • Ft66,533
    • Ft105,455
    • Ft86,064
    • Ft5,041