Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(23)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-30 18:25:55

    arrived in 24 days very good packaging, one of the nuts didn't have threads , but works awesome, the Android app is really easy to configure and its amazing how fast is to assemble it and start engraving right away

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-08 10:55:18

    Working good, good delivery time, I am a very satisfied customer thanks

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-21 01:46:26

    good product quality. fully satisfied.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-02 14:45:07

    Todo muy bien y rápido. el laser funciona perfecto. volveré a comprar.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-30 06:07:31

    Fast delivery, good packaging, the product was as described!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-05 05:20:02

    PCとの接続が突然切れた。 試行錯誤の結果、原因は装置のUSBコネクタでした。 少し上に押し上げると接続が回復する。 ただケーブルの可能性もあるので、余計な出費になったがamazonに発注した。 それで復活すればよいが、ダメな場合NEJEと返品や修理依頼のやり取りが必要になるが不安。 :google translation The connection with the PC was suddenly lost. As a result of trial and error, the cause was

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-02 01:57:21

    Pleasantly surprised with the construction quality and the ease of use, worked first time very fast great price and looking forward to using in combination with my CNC work could have bought one to fit the CNC but double the price and not as powerful. Delivered in less then a month bolted to a board to stablise so very happy.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-02 00:50:54

    The 20W laser is super powerful to cut wood. Engraves easily with the supplied software. The new version has a huge selection of images. Great quality for the price!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-26 16:24:39

    I have much more experimenting to do since this is my first laser; but, so far I am really pleased with the product. It focuses to a pinpoint quickly completes simple projects.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-02 15:30:12

    4 nuts and 2 cables to plug in, simplest assembly ever. Surprisingly powerful, the things I wanted to do it just ate up. very pleased with the speed, and the software is quite good. Overall, I'm very happy with my Neje Master 2 laser cutter/engraver.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft116,524
    • Ft67,653
    • Ft90,077
    • Ft54,494
    • Ft27,245
    • Ft32,054
    • Ft55,401
    • Ft45,550
    • Ft50,647
    • Ft134,800
    • Ft87,513
    • Ft51,288
    • Ft66,307
    • Ft65,877
    • Ft67,987
    • Ft67,249
    • Ft84,147
    • Ft8,011