Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(56)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Watch holder

    2017-09-28 16:33:13

    - Quality is ok for this price - Only for small and medium sized watches: - Maximum width, in full open position is 35mm - Maximum length with pins on outside position is 30mm - In my case the holder barely fits my watch

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Reasonable OK

    2016-04-18 13:17:35

    The white post are pretty stright, so if you try open upwards, it dont hold your watch very strong (see last picture)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-30 14:39:02

    On time delivery. QUALITY IS AS EXPECTED.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Špica držák - doporučuji těm, kteří nechtějí vyhazovat prachy................!!!

    2015-12-09 07:41:07

    Můj hajzl "hodinář" mi tak kurevsky dotáhl kryt hodinek, že jsem musel zakoupit tohle udělátko. (chtěl za výměnu baterie bez záruky vodotěsnosti 190,- Kč). Takže - funguje to opravdu skvěle - ti číňani jsou na tyhle pi.oviny opravdu skvělí.... Doporučuji všem - skvělý obchod.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Item good

    2016-03-09 09:39:05

    Item received and well packed. The only set back is the delivery time which is alway slow. Maybe because is far. Anyway I will still shop with Banggood.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Holds tight!

    2014-10-01 05:53:24

    This is a handy tool that helps a lot working on any watch. It also helps me to hold properly several other small devices too! I think I'll need a special base to mount it on, but is very easy to do it. Although it looked a bit small to me, it managed to hold properly all my watches.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Support for repairing watches

    2018-03-23 13:38:53

    An adjustable support that supports the watch case, useful for repairing the clock and protecting the glass

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    réparation montre

    2017-02-24 07:01:38

    Produit que je me sert comme étau pratique pour faire des soudures aussi maintien les pièces en place

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Watch Holder for caseback removal

    2016-06-02 12:40:02

    It is pretty hard to remove watch caseback that is screw type. This tool will make caseback removal much much easier

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Wow...

    2014-11-20 12:50:07

    Top Qualität, super Preis, schnelle Lieferung! Ich kann nur meine Empfehlung aussprechen... Vielen Dank!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>