Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(97)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(97)
    • 5 Star(88)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • AKSHU
    IN
    2019-12-15 05:11:06

    i have received the bulb. and it's very nice condition. box and bulb also. i m from Gujarat,india. and it take hardly 10 to 15 days. shipping is so fast and very nicely done. i have purchased before that light for my car. and then it's very nice and bright. so i order second one for my Bajaj Pulsar RS 200. light is so cool and bright.

    Komentarze (1)
  • Soupas
    MX
    2020-07-04 23:33:14

    Tal como lo esperaba, un excelente artículo, los materiales se siente de buena calidad, encajaron perfectamente en mi faro h11, la iluminación es mayor incluso que unas premium LED que compre en México por mas del doble de valor que estos,, de momento todo bien hay que esperar tiempo de vida,, el tiempo de entrega tardo mas de lo esperado, pero llego en buenas condiciones, bien bangood

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-27 14:27:59

    For the price its ok, recommended!install in v strom

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-10 16:01:32

    recomendo

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-28 16:19:20

    At least its better than halogen lamps 👍

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-29 19:58:33

    Yaris r 2017 First impression, excellent Quality, let's see with the time

    Komentarze
  • IOANNIS
    GR
    2019-09-05 11:05:12

    The lamps work great. I fitted them on my Yamaha FZ6 Fazer. The light is pure white and is focused as well as the original halogen lamps. They are adjustable by 45 degrees so you can achieve the best focus, although for me the original position was the best. They are fanless so they don't take up a lot of space and were fitted easily. They came well packaged with installation instructions and a pair of cloth gloves.

    Komentarze
  • IOANNIS
    GR
    2019-09-05 11:06:02

    The lamps work great. I fitted them on my Yamaha FZ6 Fazer. The light is pure white and is focused as well as the original halogen lamps. They are adjustable by 45 degrees so you can achieve the best focus, although for me the original position was the best. They are fanless so they don't take up a lot of space and were fitted easily. They came well packaged with installation instructions and a pair of cloth gloves.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-02 09:34:47

    Molto ben fatte, si osserva un ottima qualità costruttiva e la raffinatezza di inserire i guanti nella confezione per evitare impronte sulle lampade indica la massima cura del prodotto

    Komentarze
  • sf3lip3
    BR
    2019-08-16 16:51:26

    a lampada chegou em 21 dias corridos, tempo muuuito curto! e não paguei imposto ou a taxa dos correios! ele aparenta um bom material e boa construção.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,724
    • Ft10,196
    • Ft9,578
    • Ft4,942
    • Ft6,178
    • Ft3,397
    • Ft3,567
    • Ft7,106
    • Ft3,397
    • Ft3,706
    • Ft3,347
    • Ft8,651
    • Ft7,724
    • Ft2,160
    • Ft4,942
    • Ft3,088
    • Ft3,088
    • Ft5,743