Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1470)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(5)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1470)
    • 5 Star(1424)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/11/2014

    Very nice little torch, high beam is a nice surprise - very bright. The torch also has an 'infinitely variable brightness feature in addition to the high and low beam, a great touch though I doubt I will use it. The plastic case feels tough. My case is black and is actually slightly translucent, which is also a nice touch. I probably would have picked a brighter colour in hindsight, the black is a little too stealth! The blister pack comes with 2x high quality split rings of different sizes. The rubber all weather seal for the USB recharge socket is not as durable as the rest of the unit, but that is to be expected and still looks very solid and nicely tethered to the body of the torch. I have only just taken delivery of this item, (one month to arrive in Australia) and I am very impressed. Obviously I can't comment on the battery life yet, but I will note that the unit came with some charge and worked out of the box. Can't think of a single bad point. Highly recommended.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2018

    I can't believe how bright this tiny light is. Small size makes it extremely handy and usable. Gave one of them to my father who is car mechanic, and now he bugs me every day to get him T360M also: http://bit.ly/2oFYc2w

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2020

    Dotarcie do Kanady zajęło nieco ponad miesiąc. Są mniejsze, niż myślałem, ale to powinno być dobre na breloczek. Zamówiłem 3 takie same światła, ale mam 2 czerwone 45 lumenów i jeden pomarańczowy model V2.0 55 lumen. Zwykle to nie byłby problem, ale miały być prezenty, więc muszę coś z tym zrobić. W środku jest białe światło, które zapala się podczas ładowania latarki, więc prawdopodobnie będzie rozpraszać, jeśli spróbujesz naładować ją w sypialni na noc. Niejasnie przypominam sobie, że cały żywotność baterii doładowania jest słaba, ale przy regularnym użytkowaniu powinna być dobra przez rok lub trzy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/11/2020

    Potrzebuję trochę światła, niestety nie wodoodpornego może Splash Resistant. Wiedźma v2.0 jest jaśniejsza, ale nie ma trybu „Awaryjna" jak forma v1.0 „BigClive" Prąd ładowania wynosi około 100 mA. W sumie... Jestem z tego zadowolony!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2018

    Фонарь сделан качественно. Два режима свечения, зарядка от USB. Очень удобно. Светит хорошо , маленький . На ключах носить отлично. К покупке однозначно рекомендую Купил для всей семьи)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2021

    J'ai reçu mes 2 lampes de poches après presque 1 mois et cela en ayant pris la méthode d'expédition "Express Shipping". Les frais pour l'envois ont été supérieures à la valeur des 2 lampes de poche!!! 22 frs pour les lampes de poche, et 23.16frs pour l'expédition!!!Je m'attendais à les recevoir bien plus vite.... Les lampes de poche sont super petites, mais conviennent très bien pour les accrocher à mon porte clé! De plus, elles ont un bouton qui permets différents mode d'intensité! Elles sont vraiment très belle, même si en plastique. Elles ont l'air d'être résistantes, mais je ne m'amuserais pas à les écraser ou autres... Pour conclure, je suis satisfais du produit, qui se recharge par micro USB, et qui ilumine vraiment très bien.Par contre, je ne suis pas satisfais des frais de ports sois disant "Express". Donc de 15 à 20 jours, alors que cela à pris presque 1 mois....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2020

    Πολύ καλό για συνοδεύει κλειδιά.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2019

    Nitecore t series led torch. Top quality led torch,mini size but with enough power.2 modes, full,and adjustable power.micro usb rubber sealed port.Κορυφαιας ποιοτητας μινι φακος led,με καλή αυτονομια,με 2 λειτουργειες,φουλ ισχύ,κ ρυθμιζομενη,στεγανη θυρα φορτησης micro usb.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2019

    My opinion is an excellent led keychain from Nitecore (quality price). 45 lumens are great at home, cars and all emergencies. I recommend the new pastel colors, they are beautiful and of recent production!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/12/2017

    Nice flashlight brighter in the center of full brightness beam than light from some smartphones. Has lot of features, including: 1. two quick brightness modes 2. custom brightness (any brightness between two modes) 3. KEY LOCK (to activate turn flashlight on, wait a few seconds, press and hold button down until light flashes; to deactivate press and hold until light turns on) 4. emergency light (turn light on and connect charger; light will come back on when changer disconnects or electricity goes off) I opened one of my Nitecore Tubes (voiding warranty) and (as far as it can be seen without breaking off PCB from the body) it looks like one from Big Clive's video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yxI2Ln26ivY

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.49
    • US$26.63
    • US$4.76
    • US$45.99
    • US$21.93
    • US$18.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$245.95
    • US$19.62
    • US$4.59
    • US$25.99
    • US$25.95
    • US$12.90
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.74
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99