Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(74)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(74)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-01-26 13:28:20

    Great, high quality charger. Can charge a lot of different batteries, Max output 1,5 A. Great build quality, safe overcharging protection. Good price and quality ratio...

    Komentarze
  • meggas
    FR
    2017-07-01 23:19:09

    Arrived in 2 weeks. Box distorded by travel but no broke. Genuine charger checked on Nitecore site. Good quality for price. Charger turn hot when charge batteries.

    Komentarze
  • argos
    FR
    2018-01-22 07:29:39

    Sitôt reçu, sitôt au boulot. Fonctionne très bien et prend en charge quasiment tout types d'accus. Il est plus simple que mon ancien, un D4 de chez Nitecore aussi qui m'a lâché.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-23 05:19:06

    Paczka dobrze zapakowana i szybko dotarła. Ładowarka działa jak należy jestem z niej zadowolony :)

    Komentarze
  • SHAOUL
    FR
    2017-09-25 04:41:03

    New feature ( LIFE battery ) , great quality and price , i use the V1 for 2 years now and it s been a wonderfull unit and still working great so as i needed a new unit for my workshop i purchased these new version . i absolutly recommanded this unit .

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-01 17:31:49

    Funcional.

    Komentarze
  • Konkere
    RU
    2017-06-28 07:30:35

    Хорошая и быстрая зарядка, правда греется...

    Komentarze
  • apneagr
    GR
    2017-05-22 04:46:00

    Great seller, buy with confidence, I recommend, thanks from Greece... ευχαριστώ

    Komentarze
  • JOE01
    HU
    2017-01-30 12:42:37

    Perfecht!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-30 06:54:47

    Cela fait des années que j'utilise 2 chargeurs Nitecore New I2 avec entière satisfaction. Produit fiable et de qualité. J'en avais besoin d'un de plus de plus grande capacité et me suis décidé pour le Nitecore New I4 que j'utilise depuis 4 jours. Tout aussi bien mais je ne remarque pas de charge plus rapide en comparaison avec le New I2.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,348
    • Ft3,433
    • Ft3,027
    • Ft6,857
    • Ft2,808
    • Ft42,469
    • Ft6,944
    • Ft5,620
    • Ft11,771
    • Ft13,779
    • Ft1,871
    • Ft4,370
    • Ft5,620
    • Ft5,838
    • Ft2,184
    • Ft2,090
    • Ft7,807
    • Ft2,496