Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(41)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(41)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Oleg
    UA
    2018-09-13 02:53:57

    Полезный и удобный аксессуар. Не всем нравится поперечная лямка по центру головы(похоже на стринги)) но реально удобно и функционально. Есть светоотражающая вставка на затылке. Прислали чёрного цвета хотел синего. Длину можно было сделать на пару см больше на моей мозговитой

    Komentarze
  • pet3r
    PL
    2018-04-20 20:31:17

    Headband from Nitecore is made from quality elastic nylon materials and includes silicone grippers to prevent slippage. By far the Best flashlight headbands I have owned or used.

    Komentarze
  • Peter
    AT
    2019-05-17 09:59:46

    thank you, mh23 fits tightly

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-19 04:02:57

    Everything’s good

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-28 08:29:11

    Awesome headband for Convoy S3 flashlights very comfortable & easy to throw on. Elastic side fasteners hold very tight & secure not loose at all like i was expecting. Excellent for working on the car & whatnot

    Komentarze
  • oskar01
    AT
    2020-10-01 15:34:53

    gutes stirnband taugt für bis zu drei lampen. jederzeit wieder,nitecore ist spitzte

    Komentarze
  • qnik
    PL
    2020-01-17 01:25:57

    perfect quality.

    Komentarze
  • meamoco
    IT
    2020-01-06 04:44:57

    Fasce elastiche adattabili. Si possono mettere 3 torce di piccolo diametro.

    Komentarze
  • Spydey
    CA
    2019-01-21 17:28:24

    Works very well. Holds my Convoy s2 EDC flashlights perfectly. Glad my head isn't terribly large; I have loosened the adjustment bands all the way. If you have a large head, you may indeed find this headstrap to be too tight. Both of mine showed up in black instead of blue which is the colour I prefer anyway. So good fortune for me! Great deal from BangGood!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-07 13:17:12

    The headband is comfortable and high quality. It fits 1xAA lights well. 1x18650 lights may be a tight squeeze, but can probably be done. Adjusting the top strap is a little tedious, but once you get it fitted properly, it works well. I think lights go in the top strap a little easier than they do the sides.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,951
    • Ft3,853
    • Ft829
    • Ft5,987
    • Ft2,156
    • Ft4,411
    • Ft1,412
    • Ft943
    • Ft18,525
    • Ft996
    • Ft1,702
    • Ft1,311
    • Ft3,465
    • Ft1,665
    • Ft5,186
    • Ft2,724
    • Ft1,343
    • Ft14,455