Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(396)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(396)
    • 5 Star(366)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/12/2020

    Dziękuję, bonggood Frank, boski, nie mam nic do powiedzenia

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • dekzz
    BG
    02/01/2017

    I bought these to replace my 2 yrs old LED's and I'm not disapointed at all :-) These NIGHTEYE gives excellent light pattern - like ordinary halogen bulbs but brighter. Since my car is 23 years old Audi 80 the original reflectors are in bad shape but with these LED bubs they are brought to life again! The installation is piece of cake. And no interference to car's radio like my old fan-ed led bulbs. At this price I would highly recommend to all to buy without hesitation. 1 day of use so far - feeling great. See light pattern LO/HI at attached photos taken with cellphone at polycarbonate sheet 2-3 meters in front of the car few minutes post sunset.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/09/2018

    Today I have received my NightEye LED Headlight the parcel I have received in good condition and LED Lights were also in good condition. It was my second LED Headlight I bought from NightEye because of that their quality I am satisfied with their Quality of Products my experience was good with this company. Thank You

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/05/2018

    Very good quality and bright. Light pattern is perfect. Easy fitting. Before changing old with new LED headlight . Mark the patten of old bulbs. Then install the new LED headlight. I installed LED headlight in my chevrolet beat aka spark.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2018

    Dwa pierwsze zdjęcia na zwykłych H7. Dwa kolejne na tych nowych. Przede wszystkim są białe i mocniejsze. Troszkę trzeba się było namęczyć z założeniem lewej żarówki w Peugeocie 206 1.4 HDI bo jest tam ciasno ale temat do pokonania. No i wiadomo że po zainstalowaniu tych żarówek nie zamontuje się już plastikowych osłon które oddzielają elektrykę lamp od reszty przestrzeni pod maską.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2018

    These bulbs work great via external power source, just I cant use them for high beam. Probably my vehicle S.Vitara 2017 detects low resistance (no drivers come with bulbs) and the bulbs do not get voltage. I already ordered additional drivers, hope it will solve this issue.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/11/2017

    Il prodotto è di buona qualità ed il fascio luminoso è sufficientemente intenso. In una lampada sono presenti sia i fari abbaglianti che quelli anabbaglianti (hi/lo).

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2019

    lampada muito boa de qualidade é fácil de instalar, instalei na minha Fan 160 modelo 2018 branca, obtive um ganho ai de cerca 180% do que a original da moto, e não o fusca a visão show, aconselho fazer um pos chave em sua moto para ligar o farol assim que liga a chave, pois você terá um melhor funcionamento da lampada, pois na minha ficou ocilando quando acerelo mais feito isso resolvido😉😉

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/10/2019

    Excelente. Produto de boa qualidade de construção e com boa iluminação. Utilizando a pouco mais de três meses no farol de milha(ou neblina) sem problemas.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • AriVIP1
    BR
    05/05/2019

    muito bom, da um pouco mais de foco que as demais lapadas chinesa, acho que essa lâmpada é a concorrente da Philips mas não em 100%. o bom dessa lâmpada que não ofusca o motorista do carro no sentido contrário.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11 932
    • Ft11 948
    • Ft10 375
    • Ft6 171
    • Ft12 656
    • Ft11 319
    • Ft6 529
    • Ft3 000
    • Ft3 771
    • Ft5 444
    • Ft7 624
    • Ft10 375
    • Ft18 238
    • Ft9 117
    • Ft11 621
    • Ft5 809
    • Ft6 171
    • Ft19 974